Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'guinn Family Funeral Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
119 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Clio, MI 48420 United States

503 N Mill St, West side of Mill St. (Clio Rd.) Across from the park and Alternative Education building), Clio, MI 48420 United States

(810) 686-5070

https://www.oguinnfh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Consumer Services

542 Liberty St

(810) 664-8282
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1201 Sanilac Rd

(810) 648-2525
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(989) 729-4663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

138 S Main St

(810) 798-8225
5.0
(38) · Consumer Services

3775 N Center Rd

(989) 791-4515
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

8116 Main St

(989) 624-9342
About

Welcome to O'Guinn Family Funeral Homes. We believe that convenience is an important part of quality service. For hundreds of years, lighthouses have been a symbol of guidance and direction - a point of light in a time of need and a beacon of help and hope. We have adopted the lighthouse as our family logo for the symbolism it represents. Although symbolic in nature, our lighthouse is a reflection of our commitment to the service of others and our desire to be a point of light in a special time of need. Our promise to all those we serve is that upon entering our homes you will find a staff of people dedicated to providing help, hope and human kindness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
119 reviews
596
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sherry Miracle Brooks review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Sherry Miracle Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 09:58 AM
O’Guinns was great in helping take care of my brother’s remains even though I was in a different state. Their knowledge of the process was greatly appreciated and made this experience much easier to cope with. Their offer to maintain his remains until I can get there also helped to relieve some stress in these current times. Thank you OGuinns!
Autumn Brown review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Autumn Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 20:45 PM
O’Guinn’s staff has been extremely helpful and caring towards my family during such a difficult time. They listened to our needs and were very compassionate. I highly recommend this funeral home!
Beth Whitman review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Beth Whitman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 20:16 PM
Thank you O'Guinn staff for taking care of our family when we lost my dad. It was amazing to all of us just how good he looked when we got there to see him. All of you were so kind and compassionate. You guys are the best!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Randy Lewis review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Randy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 18:40 PM
I have had the chance to visit O’Guinn Funeral Homes many times. I think you will be hard pressed to find a more caring, genuine Funeral Home. From Don O’Guinn, all the way down to the cleaning staff, they offer nothing but a professional, family honoring service.. When it comes time that my family needs to choose a Funeral Home, there’s only 1 choice for us.... O’Guinn Family Funeral Homes.
Lisa Beckman Schiller review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Lisa Beckman Schiller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 18:21 PM
We have used O’Guinn’s services for both family and friends and each time they have gone above and beyond! Very compassionate staff!
Mary Christopher review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Mary Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 16:20 PM
I highly recommend Oguinns’. They did a wonderful job taking care of my father in law when he passed away. I had actually dreaded going up there after we had left the hospice center. As soon as I saw my father in law again I made a bee line for Mr Don OGuinn to thank him for the amazing job he did. I was so surprised at how much better he looked~ he had fixed him to look like he did before he had gotten sick. I told Don that that I thought God had blessed him with a talent in his line of work. His staff was very kind and helpful to my mother in law and our family. I’ve been there to other funerals also where they had done a superb job. We are grateful to Don and his staff for making a difficult time more bearable.
Tracy Heenan-Christian review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Tracy Heenan-Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 15:20 PM
O'Guinn is Awesome! Don, Crystal and the entire staff are so understanding and helpful. During a very heartbreaking and stressful time their professionalism and compassion made the entire process easier. With CoVid there are some special restrictions and rules that are mandated. They did an excellent job explaining how things work during this time. I would never use anyone else.
Beverly Johnson Totten review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Beverly Johnson Totten on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 13:33 PM
Don, Our family would like to thank you for your kindness, understanding and sympathy in the recent loss of Jim’s mom. It is difficult times right now, and you were able to help us through a very stressful and difficult time. We thank Crystal for all the assistance she provided. Our family was very pleased with everything. You are definitely that “light” in the darkness. Sincerely, the Totten family
Tammy Euper Short review for O'guinn Family Funeral Homes
Tammy Euper Short on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 11:42 AM
Thank you to Mr. O'Guinn and your dedicated staff. My mom passed away in Traverse City your staff immediately came and got her and brought her to the funeral home. Your staff was very compassionate and caring,, through out the entire process. Thank you for all of the help and assistance we received. Tammy Short
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.