Logo White
Watch Demo

Oga's Japanese Cuisine

Own this business?
4.4
319 reviews
|Restaurants|Natick, MA 01760

915 Worcester St, (N. Main St. (Rt 27)), Natick, MA 01760

(508) 653-4338

http://www.ogasnatick.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Ohashi
4.7
(342) · Restaurants

24539 Lorain Rd

(440) 716-0988
Sushi Yami
4.6
(278) · Restaurants

6177 Jog Rd #D7

(561) 965-6125

2 people are looking at this business

Zen Thai & Japanese Cuisine
4.6
(695) · Restaurants

9250 Watson Rd

(314) 842-0307
Ocean Sushi
4.6
(297) · Restaurants

16 Oak Grove Ave

(781) 388-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Daikichi Sushi Bistro
4.6
(254) · Restaurants

1400 Battlefield Blvd N

(757) 549-0200

1 person is looking at this business

Windy's Sukiyaki
4.6
(478) · Restaurants

3809 Riverdale Rd

(801) 621-4505

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oga's Japanese Cuisine is located at 915 Worcester St, Natick, MA. This business specializes in Japanese Restaurants and has 11 review(s) with a star rating of 3.7. Oga's Japanese Cuisine is open Mon, 11:05am-2:05pm; Tue, 11:05am-2:05pm; Wed, 11:05am-2:05pm; Thu, 11:05am-2:05pm; Fri, 11:05am-2:05pm; Sat, 11:05am-2:05pm; Sun, 11:05am-2:05pm and accepts American Express, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
319 reviews
5177
  
469
  
317
  
26
  
18
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 198 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
  • 85 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander E M on Trip Advisor

15 days ago

08/07/2019, 11:53 AM
Can't get enough Oga's
Me and my coworker abosoutley love Oga's. The sushi is perfect, the shumai are amazing and the lunch bento boxes are a great deal and delicious.
Momrish on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 14:35 PM
The perfect choice for sushi👍🏼
On a recent visit to see the grandkids we were looking for great sushi and so were the kids! Having driven by OGA’s many times without going in we decided to see why there were always so many cars out front. Easy answer: excellent service, fabulous, fresh sushi and great options for the kids. Our kids are fortunate to live in the area and we will definitely be back.
Jenny B on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 15:50 PM
Not a Teppan or hibachi style place.
Reservations recommended.
It was very busy. Waitress was very busy. I had teriyaki chicken and steak. They had steamed rice, salad with ginger dressing, and miso soup. I didn’t like the soup. No table cloths. Chopsticks to eat with, and I asked for a fork and they gave one to me. Many local Asians, with families were there.
My husband had tempura chicken, and vegetables. He liked them, good portions, had to get a to go box. I like the steak, and chicken, only the cut portions were too big for a chopstick in my opinion so I asked for a knife with the fork. The menu was mostly sushi varieties
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Rob V on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 17:40 PM
Great value for quality sushi lunch
I've been going here for lunch for years. Lunch options are excellent value and are available on weekends (pity that Sichuan Gourmet don't do that). Numero one place to eat in Natick and Casey's is number two.
desire4firez1 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/31/2019, 10:00 AM
Never had anything bad here
Been 3 times and impressed all 3 times. Fresh sushi, nice comforting miso soup. Nice portions. Love the bento box lunches.
BostonSmarttraveler on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/13/2019, 16:19 PM
Great option for Japanese food in the Western suburbs
The atmosphere at Oga's is warm and inviting. The food is fresh and innovative. I only wish they had a bigger selection of Maki rolls. Otherwise, a very good quality restaurant.
Ngoc Vo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:47 AM
Best sushi in Massachusetts!!
Willeum Jan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Great food. Just be careful of the lot.
Steven P Lamb on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 01:37 AM
Everytime we have gone it’s been a great experience. First of all the food is the best along with the staff. There has been know problem parking. Very easy to get to. A must try for all.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.