Logo White
Watch Demo

Offshore CrossFit

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92011

2052 Corte Del Nogal, Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 542-8106

http://offshorecrossfit.com/

Open now:5:15 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1037 Broadway F

(619) 420-0932
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4907 Morena Blvd # 1413

(858) 272-0418

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
About

Olympic Weight Lifting, CrossFitting, KettleBell movements

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dee Seda on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 10:20 AM
An awesome box with top of the line equipment and WOD workouts that will surely turn you into a beast!
Chelsea Sigliano on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 09:48 AM
Amazing coaches and programming. I’ve been a member 4 plus years and can’t recommend a better community, you truly feel like it’s a home away from home.
John Jozwiak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 09:13 AM
Wonderful coaching by real olympic lifters
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Erin Attwood on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:55 AM
Amazing coaching! Great community! My home away from home.
Kevin Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:37 AM
Dropped in while on vacation for hero WOD Caitlin while on vacation. Coach Jason Lavoie was great. Big, open space with nice equipment and a friendly atmosphere. Thanks for letting me join you guys.
Michael Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:48 AM
Dropped in for the week and felt right at home. Big, clean, and great equipment. Thanks Offshore CrossFit!
J.B. Daines on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 11:47 AM
Offshore is my home box, fantastic coaching, great community and a wonderful facility. Come check us out!
Margarita Korpi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:54 AM
Mariah Powell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:18 AM
I just dropped in from CO, for a little ass-whooping to quell my aggression before custody court mañana. Something I love about my home box (Animas CF, Farmington, NM) is the community of informative, supportive coaches and WOD squad. OSCF did NOT disappoint on any spectrum. It's a great space, well equipped, and the people rock. Thank you, Cline, for a wonderful WOD! Nothing soothes the soul like deadlifts. I WILL be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.