Logo White
Watch Demo

Official Cuts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Barbers|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

10500, a, 2805, SW Hwy, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 448-4848

http://officialcuts.fneri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(49) · Beauty

560 Ogden Ave

(630) 971-1808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

14 Grant St

(815) 459-9459

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

4 S Midland Ave

(815) 730-1016
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344
5.0
(7) · Barbers

219 Park Ave

(847) 381-0818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
214 reviews
5176
  
414
  
35
  
23
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.5Google
  • 101 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Jim on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Muhammad Kazi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Foad Ziyad on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
All hair surgeons!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Osama Ali Naser on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 08:47 AM
Where quality meets professionalism. I never had been to a barbershop of this caliber before I went to offical cuts. After coming here there is no way o could go anywhere else.
Maria T. Romero on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 03:22 AM
Great and fast service. Thanks for hooking up my son with a nice frohawk!
Jackie Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:27 AM
I am so glad I found this place for my 3 year old. He was patient with my son, and I appreciate that! Very clean & laid back environment. We will definitely be coming back to the Chi Ridge location. Thanks!!
Dan Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:50 AM
Best service been coming here since 2011 to the same barber.
Katie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:04 AM
I brought my boys in to fix a really bad haircut from the day before. They did an incredible job fixing them up. One of the best haircuts they had. They took their time and made sure everything was done like they would for a grown man. Highly recommended.
Alicia Nicole Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:09 AM
Best barbers hands down. Professional and know how to take their time with it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.