Logo White
Watch Demo

Official California Detailing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Car Inspectors|San Diego, CA 92122

7275 Charmant Dr, San Diego, CA 92122

(619) 760-4962

https://www.officialcaliforniadetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Official California Detailing, OCD Yes, this is a very clever acronym that plays well within the detailing industry, but being OCD is no joking matter when it comes to the way we approach and treat our customers' cars. We treat every car as our own, and will always put in that extra effort to ensure the best results for our customers. When it comes to being OCD and detailing cars, to us, this is one in the same. History Established in 2006. In August of 2016 Dustin Wharton, bought "Big D's" mobile detailing which has been making San Diego shine for 12+ years. Changed the name to "OCD"- Official California Detailing. Dustin, Owner - Operator has over 10 years experience in the det

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zee Krimi on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:07 AM
Dustin recently detailed and ceramic coated my kit car, i was so amazed on the results and was blown away! his work is nothing but the best and rest asured you are in the best hands with him and his team! if you are thinking about his service dont hesitate! Thanks again.
Nick Ossey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:05 AM
Dustin and his team recently cleaned up four vehicles for myself and a few associates that were going to be attending a local car show. Dustin drove 45 minutes to where we were located and knocked out all 4 vehicles in a timely matter. The results were fantastic. On the day of the show he came out and did touch ups for everyone to make sure they were show ready. I 100% would recommend OCD, this truck has never once looked as good as it does now.
Wael Abdelazim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:01 AM
Very Experienced. Professional. Passionate about Detailing.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Matthew Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:08 AM
Dustin flew nearly 1000 miles to take care of a few distant customers! I am proud to showcase his amazing work!
Patrick Tuggles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:04 AM
Devin is amazing! You will not be disappointed!!!
Brooke Sample on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:50 AM
Thank you for making my little car shine! Never looked better!
Kristopher Keener on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:08 AM
Chiefy Roon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:00 AM
Dustin is a hustler in the best sense of the word. He knows what’s best. He surrounds himself with what is best and ensures those around him gets what is best. If you want the best, this is your man.
Meagan Trujillo 'Schwartzmeyer' on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:09 AM
He was referred within my club, and never met him prior to the installation he did in my garage. Frequently works with my schedule to get washes done or before club events that are often last minute requests. Cannot say enough about Dustin. The pride in his work shines. I'm a very frugal, however his work is worth every cent with the consistent quality, convenience of his mobile business and overall time I save by not doing it myself. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.