Logo White
Watch Demo

Official California Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92122

7275 Charmant Dr, San Diego, CA 92122

(619) 760-4962

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Nielsen Mobile Detailing
5.0
(6) · Car Inspectors

Rincon Ave

(760) 300-8470

About

Specialties Official California Detailing, OCD Yes, this is a very clever acronym that plays well within the detailing industry, but being OCD is no joking matter when it comes to the way we approach and treat our customers' cars. We treat every car as our own, and will always put in that extra effort to ensure the best results for our customers. When it comes to being OCD and detailing cars, to us, this is one in the same. History Established in 2006. In August of 2016 Dustin Wharton, bought "Big D's" mobile detailing which has been making San Diego shine for 12+ years. Changed the name to "OCD"- Official California Detailing. Dustin, Owner - Operator has over 10 years experience in the det

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zee Krimi on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:07 AM
Dustin recently detailed and ceramic coated my kit car, i was so amazed on the results and was blown away! his work is nothing but the best and rest asured you are in the best hands with him and his team! if you are thinking about his service dont hesitate! Thanks again.
Nick Ossey on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 00:05 AM
Dustin and his team recently cleaned up four vehicles for myself and a few associates that were going to be attending a local car show. Dustin drove 45 minutes to where we were located and knocked out all 4 vehicles in a timely matter. The results were fantastic. On the day of the show he came out and did touch ups for everyone to make sure they were show ready. I 100% would recommend OCD, this truck has never once looked as good as it does now.
Wael Abdelazim on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 00:01 AM
Very Experienced. Professional. Passionate about Detailing.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matthew Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:08 AM
Dustin flew nearly 1000 miles to take care of a few distant customers! I am proud to showcase his amazing work!
Patrick Tuggles on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 00:04 AM
Devin is amazing! You will not be disappointed!!!
Brooke Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:09 AM
Thank you for making my little car shine! Never looked better!
Kristopher Keener on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:08 AM
Chiefy Roon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:00 AM
Dustin is a hustler in the best sense of the word. He knows what’s best. He surrounds himself with what is best and ensures those around him gets what is best. If you want the best, this is your man.
Meagan Trujillo 'Schwartzmeyer' on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:09 AM
He was referred within my club, and never met him prior to the installation he did in my garage. Frequently works with my schedule to get washes done or before club events that are often last minute requests. Cannot say enough about Dustin. The pride in his work shines. I'm a very frugal, however his work is worth every cent with the consistent quality, convenience of his mobile business and overall time I save by not doing it myself. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.