Logo White
Watch Demo

Officemax

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
241 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Bakersfield, CA 93306

2635 Mt Vernon Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93306

(661) 871-8342

https://www.officedepot.com/storelocator/ca/bakersfield/officemax-6235/?cm_mmc=gmb-_-6235-_-control-_-ns

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

13112 Amanda Ct

(661) 589-7896
5.0
(4) · Home Services

509 E 19th St

(661) 323-2521

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3263 Rio Mirada Dr

(661) 323-6041
4.7
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1333 Kern St

(661) 765-5330

3 people are looking at this business

4.2
(5) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

6723 Meany Ave

(661) 588-9274
About

Office Depot and OfficeMax are now one company. We've come together to bring you the best shopping experience possible. OfficeMax at 2635 Mount Vernon Ave is the place to shop for office supplies, paper, ink & toner cartridges, breakroom & cleaning supplies, office furniture, and school supplies. Or visit us online at www.officedepot.com. Get your college gear here! Great brands. Great prices. Great location.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
241 reviews
5129
  
458
  
328
  
25
  
119
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Acosta on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:01 AM
Now Office Max is where I have always went to for any of my supplies for educational classes, where I have purchased my Microsoft 365 Office, and recently HP Monitor for my HP Personal Desktop Computer!! At all the stores I have overall gotten very knowledgeable staff and Very Courteous help at this location! Thank You OfficeMax
Benitez Esmeralda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 13:29 PM
The personal helps a lot also they have good price special when they have clearance also store has clean and easy to look because every aisle has name stuff easy to find
Mirian Aguilar Pacheco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 13:10 PM
Terrible customer service in the Printing Center two associates there acted like we weren't there
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Guinevere Phd on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2016, 05:09 AM
I love the print center especially Natalie but the fact that they have to handle in store pick up from online sales at the same time they have to print things and deal with fed ex and faxing and more makes it crazy. They should have the customer service desk manage some of that. My job just got delayed because the gal working on it had to stop my job to deal with a lady that purchased a printer. It's just too much for two people to do alone.
Brenda Person on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 05:58 AM
Ordered a laptop from Office Don't Know pot. The support team was suppose to contact me with information about my order Haven't heard a thing from them. I use the chat line because the people in India on the customer no service line are no help they speak poor English and have no helpful information .I paid Office Depot but I keep being told it's coming from a vendor. I expect the people who took my money to fix the problem. I will never order from Office Don't know pot again.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Marie Kilman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2014, 04:45 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/06/2008, 10:42 AM
Making both your job and the job of shopping easier? Now that's multi-tasking. – In Short With a new layout and modern concept, OfficeMax has titled its updated in-store experience as "Advantage." All renovations certainly do work for the customer's advantage, as aisle-free checkouts shorten the lines to many minutes' worth of waiting, and self-serve bulk bins now group office supplies into mini categories for easy selection. However, the biggest advantage is still the OfficeMax stock. From papers and pens to desks and filing cabinets, OfficeMax supplies everything to look the executive part. Cool technology and gadgets give an excuse to play on the job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.