Logo White
Watch Demo

Offen Eye Associates

Own this business?
4.8
118 reviews
|Healthcare|Westfield, NJ 07090

518 Westfield Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090

(908) 789-1177

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Offen Eye Associates, where we offer comprehensive adult and pediatric eye care in a personalized environment. Our wide range of services will ensure that your vision and eye health are optimized. We welcome you to call, fax or email our office with any questions about your visual requirements.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
118 reviews
5101
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Flynn Egan on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:26 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Alboher. Kind, informative, and impressive use of technology.
Ivan Cohen on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:46 AM
have been a long time client. very happy with my examination with Dr Alboher. my plan was to get my new glasses from my the hot eye glass chain in town. Michelle did such a great job, went the extra mile to replace my broken frames!! it was impossible to justify getting the new pair at another place
Michelle Gautreau Kirst on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 12:13 PM
Phenomenal staff - patient care and the latest in technology !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Susana Marques Araujo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 17:00 PM
I’ve been coming her for over 5years and I love it especially the Michelle and Lisa Ann they help you find the best fitted frames that fit you! They are like family to me and I recommended my friends and family there all the time !
Laurie Lord on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2019, 15:02 PM
Great experience! Very thorough and professional. Friendly and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Will definitely go back again. Highly Recommend!
Abe Samra on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 16:03 PM
Great professional service!
Denise Biel on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 15:02 PM
have left several messages and no one calls back.
Dena Ferrara Goldberg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 15:24 PM
I bring my two daughters to see Doctor Kress.
They just got new glasses with new prescriptions and they couldn't be happier "everything is so clear!"
The office is clean and all staff is friendly a great place I highly recommend it
David Rajkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 11:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.