Logo White
Watch Demo

Odessy Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.5
48 reviews
|Automotive|Richardson, TX 75080

920 Custer Rd, Richardson, TX 75080

(469) 939-0880

http://www.odessyauto.com/inventory/view/2936751

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182
5.0
(4) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

3424 14th St

(972) 422-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
48 reviews
525
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
  • 31 Reviews3.9Cargurus
  • 17 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruBDRWX on Cargurus

a year ago

01/02/2019, 20:58 PM
Great the salesperson was a very good friendly person I haven't decided on a car yet
GuruXJRH4 on Cargurus

a year ago

12/23/2018, 20:17 PM
Owner very helpful and easy to work with
GuruXGFM1 on Cargurus

a year ago

12/09/2018, 13:37 PM
Very helpful
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Oscar on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 14:25 PM
Nice and straight forward with answering questions and providing the feedback needed. very nice interaction.
Mark on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:32 AM
I left a message for the sales person. They called back and we discussed the vehicle at some length. Unfortunately I was looking for a hard top automatic.
GuruTJN84 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 12:56 PM
Jake was great !
ralph on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:28 AM
The vehicle had a few recalls that had not been done which the dealer took care of before I took delivery. I ended up waiting a couple of weeks for delivery due to BMW not having parts on hand.
Jon on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:41 AM
Was working late but finally was able to make a call to this dealer about an 03 suburban he had, he answered to my suprise with being so late, answered all my questions and even considered my trade ins just never was able to make it over there before the SUV sold but would definitely do business with them!
FurMommy on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:51 AM
I had high hopes but was majorly let down. Jake from Odessy contacted me and he knew from start i was financing plus down payment. Not once in several phone calls did he mention financing is at a different location. So show up wrong location and have to go to another place and ask for Andy because thats who has all my stuffed processed and ready. Ask to see car and was told it would be at other location right before i get there. Get to finance location and no car. Lots of nice high end used vehicles but not one i was there for. Andy was at lunch and about 30 minutes later gets back and non of my stuff was ran. he said he just now got it after i was told it was done 2 hours before. !5 minutes late the car arrives. Never until then have i seen a used car at used car lot have the license plate cover and paper tag from another dealership. This dealer has numerous photos of car posted but not one of the car with the top down. The top is horrendous. Seriously torn up in numerous spots. I assume the reason it wasnt there and took so long was because of the fresh glue i saw on the tears. Also black glue stuff all around back window. They didnt even try to make it look decent. Window and door on driver side did not even line up. So i ask if there was a discount since it needs a new top. Andy said he wouldnt sell a car like that becuase its not good. He calls Jake and its priced as is. Pathetic, left there and getting a much better one despite costing more its worth it.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.