Logo White
Watch Demo

Odessa Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Odessa, MO 64076

216 S 2nd St, Odessa, MO 64076

(816) 633-5355

https://www.odessa-chiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

8016 State Line Rd #100

(913) 826-6837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611

1 person is looking at this business

About

ODESSA CHIROPRACTIC CENTER is a Chiropractor facility at 216 S 2ND ST in ODESSA, MO. Services: ODESSA CHIROPRACTIC CENTER practices at 216 S 2ND ST, ODESSA, MO 64076. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. ODESSA CHIROPRACTIC CENTER may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with ODESSA CHIROPRACTIC CENTER in ODESSA, MO, please call (816) 633-5355 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 08:26 AM
Dr Kesemann is a wonderful and knowledgeable Chiropractor and his staff are all wonderful as well. I recommend him to anyone who needs help with physical pain, whiplash, concussions, or any other trauma that may be stored in their neck or spine!
Tracey Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:01 AM
Dr. Kesseman is very patient friendly. He takes time to explain exactly what makes his technique effective, and why it is different than most practitioners in the same field. The entire staff was extremely welcoming and exude genuine concern about the health and well-being of the clients. Dr. Kesseman welcomed all questions, asked about concerns, and was very thorough through the whole process of diagnosis and treatment.
Cindy Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 04:23 AM
Great chiropractor! Highly recommend giving it a try!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dawna James Curtis Schlickelman on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 00:24 AM
Great chiropractic care. Don’t suffer when Dr. Kesseman can give you relief.
Bonnie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:51 AM
I have had chronic migraines for 15 years now. I have been to Mayo and all over and taken every kind of medication you can image, had infusions and nothing has helped. I’ve been coming to doctor Keseman for 4 weeks and I’ve had 4 migraines. I’ve gone from having them every day to this. He has changed my life.
Trudy Ogden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 07:54 AM
I have had vertigo for 7 years. After only a couple treatments I have felt better than ever! I would recommend anyone suffering from vertigo to give Dr. Kesemann a try!
Linda Mcclain on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:21 AM
Try it you will be surprised on the help you will get.
Linda Braxdale on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:50 AM
I was very impressed the first time I saw Dr. Kesemann. Several X-rays were taken and other measurements were taken on my first visit. I think that is an important step in the care you are to receive. I was talked to by Dr Keseman to explain to me how many treatments it would take before I started seeing and feeling results. His method of treatment is also very interesting, not like the usual way most chiropractors treat patients. I can honestly say I feel much better since going to him. It’s definitely worth trying his program.
Patsy Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:31 AM
I really enjoyed the care and concern you and staff show to all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.