Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oconomowoc Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

880 Summit Avenue, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 567-4999

http://www.oconomowocchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

1211 Rickmeyer Dr

(920) 322-9594
About

At Oconomowoc Chiropractic, we are concerned with providing the best chiropractic experience and appropriate solution for each of our patients. We employ a detailed process that we use with each and every one of our patients to properly diagnose and develop the proper treatment plan. Chiropractic is great for back pain, headaches, and your overall health! We believe that once you see what the benefits are for maintaining your spinal health, you will make it part of your health maintenance plan. Aside from a focused care for each patient, Oconomowoc Chiropractic also specializes in making custom molded carbon fiber orthotics. These orthotics have proven to dramatically reduce pain in many of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luca J Hrobsky review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Luca J Hrobsky on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 11:19 AM
Dr. jeff has been the most thorough chiropractor I have been to this far and as a person who has suffered through back pain since high school i have aeen allot of them. He takes time to address my specific issue and not only does his homework through Xrays and analysis but also shows and explains his findings with me so I understand.
Tom Hassold review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Tom Hassold on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 17:53 PM
Dr. Jeff and staff really care. they are very professional and a lot of fun while they treat you. I had major back pain and could not walk correctly. I now walk fine and am able to do things like tennis. I now go once a month to make sure it doesn't return and if something is a little out I get adjusted to keep feeling great. highly recommended
Kathy Wasielewski review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Kathy Wasielewski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 14:39 PM
I have had such positive results with my adjustments. All the staff is so helpful and positive. When I make an appointment they get me in and out, which speaks volumes with me and my hectic schedule. I started with my Adjustments in 2016. I had back and neck discomfort and my hands was starting to go numb. Now, my hands are fine. After initial appointments my back and neck feeling great. I have seen Dr. Jeff every 6 weeks and I am feeling better. If I experience any areas of discomfort, I call Oconomowoc Chiropractic for an appointment with Dr. Jeff and I am feeling much better. My job is very stressful and I work many long hours. Thanks to Dr. Jeff, I am able to cope with any minor discomfort stress brings my way without medication. I love my adjustments.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Donna Woolard review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Donna Woolard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 14:00 PM
I have been going to Dr Jeff for 8 yrs! He has made a difference in my life! He teaches as he adjusts you. He will help you be aware of how to care for your body so as to get the most out of adjustments. I recommend him. He is the best! Call and talk to his wonderful office staff! Donna W
Jennifer Espinoza Coates review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Jennifer Espinoza Coates on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 08:54 AM
Dr. Jeff truly listens to your concerns anne's questions. He has helped me retain a healthy back and shoulder again. I would recommend Dr. Jeff to anyone!
Jerry Jay Moore review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Jerry Jay Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 13:11 PM
Doc was amazing, I was in crazy pain but he help and got me in the same day.
Ray Hoffman review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Ray Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:26 AM
Marilyn Miron review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Marilyn Miron on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 13:14 PM
I came into see Dr Jeff because of headaches and severe dizziness. He adjusted my back and neck and I felt much better. The second visit I had a severe vertigo attack. I couldn't stand up all I could do was sit with my head in my hands bent over a trash can (just in case). Finally after a half hour or so I was able to sit up then finally walk. Dr Jeff looked at my x-rays again and saw my C-1 vertebrae was pretty much squished. After the adjustment, I was 100% better. My dizzy spells are sooo much better than they were. I can also hear much better in my left ear. This is something I didn't know Chiropractic could help. I am so thankful I have found this wonderful doctor. Thanks Dr Jeff.
Bonney Neary review for Oconomowoc Chiropractic
Bonney Neary on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.