Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'Connor Paint and Body

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Body Shops|York, SC 29745 United States

#0, York, SC 29745 United States

(803) 526-3645

http://oconnorpaintandbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

15457 Hwy 21 Byp

(803) 482-4414
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

107 Meadowbrook Dr

(828) 288-9000
5.0
(232) · Automotive

938 Old Charlotte Rd SW

(704) 788-8594
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 N Tryon St

(704) 817-9495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Martin review for O'Connor Paint and Body
David Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:24 AM
Mike is a pure professional and artist at paint and body work. He did the paint after a collision on my Scion and it looked better than what it did before the damage. He was very reasonable with the price and he performed the work quickly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Richard Stewart review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Richard Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 15:19 PM
Attention to detail. This shop really puts in the extra effort to ensure the customer is satisfied
Spencer McCoy review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Spencer McCoy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 18:29 PM
Best paint and body around. Great quality goes over and beyond. I always get asked who did your paint job?! I tell them O'Conner Paint and body. They made my cars look awesome. Highly recommend. Great communication and personel.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kathy Shelton Towle review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Kathy Shelton Towle on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:38 AM
The staff is very helpful and friendly and the work that they do is excellent.
Melissa O'Connor Land review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Melissa O'Connor Land on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 18:08 PM
Fixed my Honda civic that had a crushed passenger door and completely repainted the entire car. Also fixed my totaled Honda prelude! Awesome work. Really knows what he is doing and great customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.