Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O'Connor Paint and Body

Claimed
5.0
19 reviews
|Body Shops|York, SC 29745 United States

#0, York, SC 29745 United States

(803) 526-3645

http://oconnorpaintandbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

15457 Hwy 21 Byp

(803) 482-4414
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

107 Meadowbrook Dr

(828) 288-9000
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1405 Cherry Rd

(803) 574-3631
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4615 Gilead St

(704) 995-6306
5.0
(232) · Automotive

938 Old Charlotte Rd SW

(704) 788-8594
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 N Tryon St

(704) 817-9495
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie Hayes review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Jamie Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 09:34 AM
I took my 2014 Camaro to Michael after someone hit it at school. He did an awesome job replacing the bumper, and painting it! I also asked him to see if he could do anything about the scratches on my hood from the removal of my racing stripes and he ended up painting the whole hood for me for an amazing price that I wouldn’t have got anywhere else! I am very pleased with how my car turned out, it literally looks brand new again! I will never go anywhere else for body work on my vehicles but here! Thank you so much!! I recommend everyone to come here for any body work on your vehicle if you’re wanting great service, communication, and prices!
Terri Taggart Bond review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Terri Taggart Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 04:25 AM
The very best. Perfect job great people dont go anywhere else.
Mikaela Hatcher review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Mikaela Hatcher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 17:42 PM
The guys that work here go above and beyond! The service was amazing and very in depth, huge fan of the detailing in both work and customer communication even offering to assist with other issues with the car! It was well worth the hour drive to use this shop and a trip I’d make again if needed.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Seth Perfect review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Seth Perfect on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 05:12 AM
Awesome work, great price. Car looks just like new!
Angie Blackwell review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Angie Blackwell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:04 AM
Mike did body & paint work on my teenage son's Chevy Silverado truck and we couldn't have asked for a better job. Excellent communication, excellent service, and the best at paint & body work. Mike and his wife both are very nice people and it has been a pleasure doing business with and getting to know them. My son is very pleased with the outcome of his truck and we will definitely be referring to friends & family in the future. JOB WELL DONE O'CONNOR PAINT & BODY!
Austin Solesbee review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Austin Solesbee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:18 AM
Not only is the work outstanding, but are amazing down to earth people. I would recommend them to any and everyone!!!
Alex Lopez review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Alex Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 18:09 PM
Great body shop. That values their work. Very experienced technician! Amazing quality work done!!!!
Joey Towle review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Joey Towle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:38 AM
You will not find a harder working group of people at this shop. Mike and Kystal both put there lives into this. Thank you both for the opportunity to grow. I love you both. I hope you guys keep growing.
Don Clewley review for O'Connor Paint and Body
Don Clewley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:49 AM
Support quality small businesses that provide the type of service O'Connor Paint and Body offer. Very friendly, detailed oriented, excellent communication and of course the quality is second-to-none.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.