Logo White
Watch Demo

Oconee Dental Associates

Own this business?
3.9
26 reviews
|Dental|West Union, SC 29696

153 Scenic Plaza Dr, West Union, SC 29696

(864) 638-5631

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

3 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

Message from Oconee Dental Associates

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
26 reviews
514
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 11 Reviews3.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
unhappy customer on Wellness

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 13:10 PM
not at all pleased . had crowns done and a partial. the dentist was unable to get them to fit correctly and suggested I see another dentist. wish I had chosen him to begin with !
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 08:29 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Not Really
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
Sometimes, but not always
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/02/2013, 15:50 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Not really, it could be better
Does this provider welcome questions?
Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Was this provider late to your appointments?
Sometimes, it was a little frustrating
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:37 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 06:14 AM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate?
Not at all, I said I was in pain, but they told me to deal with it
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Not at all. They kept making excuses and didn't give it to me for weeks
Respond to negative reviews
Georgia Simon on Wellness

7 years ago

02/11/2013, 16:56 PM
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Yes
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Sure
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned?
No
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Yes
K. Cherry on Wellness

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 10:06 AM
I am very picky about the dental care I receive and I drive 30mins to get to this provider just because I like the office so much. The doctors are wonderful and gentle, the technicians are very friendly and the staff very helpful. I plan on staying with this practice for the rest of my life!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/14/2012, 05:11 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/11/2012, 10:16 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.