Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocker Jerry R Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Rusk, TX 75785

1400 W 6th St, Rusk, TX 75785

(903) 683-5158

https://ocker-jerry-r.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dental

111 Gaslight Blvd

(936) 634-8201

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

102 N Grace St

(936) 544-8884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(537) · Dentists

1405 S John Redditt Dr

(936) 632-6609

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald R Ocker, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Rusk, TX. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhondia Kulms Hammons review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Rhondia Kulms Hammons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 04:33 AM
great dentist, no problems with my care.
Octavia GreenEyez Darling-Harden review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Octavia GreenEyez Darling-Harden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:05 AM
The Staff Here Is Are The Best My Children Don’t Mind Going To The Dentist At All Which Says A Lot When Children Are Not Scared I Wouldn’t Take My Children Any Where Else Outside Of Dr. Ocker
Bo Cole review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Bo Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:22 AM
If you are not going to Dr. Ocker you are not experiencing the best dentist, or the best staff in the world
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Betty Atkerson review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Betty Atkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:07 AM
DR.OCKER,HAS BEEN MY FAMILY DENTIST FOR EVERY SINCE I CAN REMEMBER.HE IS A WONDERFUL DENTIST, VERY KIND.HIS DAUGHTER'S KIM & MY DAUHTER CRYSTAL ATKERSON ELDER WENNT THRU SCHOOL TOGEATHER.WE LOVE YO U DR.OCKER.
Jason Poole review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Jason Poole on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Dr. Ocker has been seeing me since I was in elementary and I've never had a bad experience. Professional is an understatement for his staff. Rarely have I waited longer than fifteen minutes to be seen. They have worked me in when needed. Great team!
Diann Edwards review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Diann Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:43 AM
HE is the best dentist I have ever been to,he takes his time with you and tell you what he is fixing to do,I just wish I had gone to him first.
Felicia Haddon review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Felicia Haddon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 05:50 AM
Shirley Wisinger review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Shirley Wisinger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:30 AM
Amanda Jones Levine review for Ocker Jerry R Dds
Amanda Jones Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.