Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocha Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
976 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89104

1201 S Las Vegas Blvd #150, (at Park Paseo), Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 386-8631

https://www.ochacuisine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pizza

5111 Boulder Hwy

(702) 454-8168
5.0
(14) · Restaurants
About

We have been serving the freshest and most authentic Thai food to Las Vegas since 1989. As a family owned and operated establishment, we put a high priority on creating a very family friendly atmosphere. Our loyal customer's favorite dishes have been our Thai Beef Jerky, Pad Thai, Tom Yum Soup, Stuffed Chicken Wings and our refreshing Papaya Salad. Stop by and find out what your favorite will be!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
976 reviews
5644
  
4141
  
357
  
224
  
162
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 831 Reviews4.4Google
  • 131 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
จักรพัฒน์ สุภวราหะสุนทร on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 03:27 AM
อร่อย จานใหญ่ แต่อาหารออกช้าครับ
True PurpleBarbie Trumbo on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
PiturrioDezalaz Enriquez Enriquez on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Maneemongkol Bunyakiat on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
Great a taste of Thai.. The spicy chicken w/hot basil.
Auhea Zarko on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
The food and the service was amazing!!!!! I will definitely be back:)
Richard Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
I Love the Mint chicken it's #1.
DJace Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
I have to question the Asian food palate of all these people who gave this place 5 stars. This place sucked balls. Their green curry chicken was garbage (and I love curry) and so was the simplest most basic of dishes, their sweet and sour chicken. We've been to several Thai and Chinese places in this town and this is by far the worst. The only reason we gave 3 stars is because the service was good.
Priscilla Bekay on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 07:22 AM
Love this place always good food
Chai Buranamontri on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 12:14 PM
Haven't been to Ocha in awhile, use to eat there alot year ago, Had a friend visting town and want Thai food, so figure lets give Ocha a go ! Pad Thai still the best in town hands down and the beef jerky and the dipping sauce no can duplicate in Vegas !! Good prices compare to other places charging $12 for Pad Thai !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.