Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean Ranch Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|Dana Point, CA 92629

32585 Golden Lantern St, Suite H, Dana Point, CA 92629

(949) 491-1161

http://www.danapointchiropracticcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1110 Roosevelt

(949) 857-1888
5.0
(254) · Healthcare

2900 Bristol St a201

(714) 540-6792

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2021 Lomita Blvd

(310) 534-2021
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

24741 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 951-1160

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

5465 Morehouse Dr # 100

(858) 750-2427

7 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call Ocean Ranch Chiropractic in Ocean Ranch Chiropractic. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Lai on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 09:40 AM
Love the treatment, Love the staff, it’s really a Spa day experience for me!
Michelle Lai on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 05:10 AM
Greta Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 14:57 PM
I’m glad to have such an experienced professional so close to home. The thought of waiting 1-3 days to get on the schedule of a (great) chiropractor I’ve seen in the past and drive all the way to Irvine to do so with the pain I was in was too much to bear so I did a Google search and am so glad to have found Dr. Slusher. One mile from home. Forty years of experience. Walk-ins welcome. Determination to relieve pain during my intro package visits. At home exercise plan. Plan to address wellness. Hydro massage table. Great experience. Thank you
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
John Dahlberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 18:35 PM
Feel so much better, less pain, and more range of motion!
Cary Carlen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 19:23 PM
Dr. Slusher has been treating me since 1999 after a work accident and many other chiropractor's. Before your appointment you get to Relax on a Hot water bed that gets you ready for awesome adjustment! Highly recommend this place!
RobertTanya Morse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 16:39 PM
Edna Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:00 AM
Thank you Ocean Ranch Chiropractic staff, thank you for taking care of me, I am now living life without pain, you all are amazing.
Bubba Sparks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 11:53 AM
I'm a 63 year old world class and world champion pole vaulter. This past Friday I competed in a major competition with total confidence in my back health. I was having a number of issues and after my first month with Dr. Slusher, the only thing that doesn't hurt is my back. Thank you thank you thank you. See you Saturday!
Robert Amato on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 08:40 AM
Twice in one day, I'm a real mess. Love this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.