Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92109

1765 Garnet Ave B1, B1, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 273-5537

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Greenyard Works
5.0
(1) · Contractors

310 S Twin Oaks Valley Rd

(760) 208-2064

About

We are a family owned business for over 33 years! We treat our customers like family and do "forever" fixes as much as possible and we want you to not think about any more back ups or emergency situations. We are #1 in diagnosis and trouble shooting. Camera Inspections and trenchless sewer replacement and epoxy lining is what we do! We look forward to helping you some day! Alan Quade-owner

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orr & Associates Insurance Services on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/08/2010, 11:05 AM
Thanks for your connection with Orr & Associates Insurance Services, the place where your protection is our business. If you are interested in a quote for your business insurance please call 800-460-1499.
Debbie L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2010, 06:40 AM
Ocean Plumbing
I have used Ocean Plumbing for some really tricky situations as well as quicker fixes and have been extremely pleased each and every time with their expertise and service overall! I highly recommend Ocean Plumbing!
Solar Experts Get Solar (Seven Summits Green) on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 06:12 AM
OCEAN PLUMBING is the best of the best! THEY ACTUALLY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR PRODUCT. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK THEM OUT. We wish THEM all the success THEY SO VERY MUCH deserve.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jerryn-terrys on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/17/2009, 01:15 AM
Alan Quade of Ocean Plumbing has been our personal plumber for the past 21 years and we wouldn't use anyone else. He re-piped our entire house with copper piping, has replaced two water heaters through the years, repaired a damaged sewer line and has taken care of assorted other plumbing-related needs. He has always been professional, skilled, reasonable and friendly.
dee-clairemont on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/16/2009, 00:59 AM
I would definitely call Ocean Plumbing again for any plumbing concern. They're professional, informative and very trustworthy. They are also very quick to respond!
dee-clairemont on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2009, 00:57 AM
I would call Ocean Plumbing anytime for all of my plumbing issues. They are very prompt, professional and thoroughly explained to me my options in ways that I could understand. I feel this is a business you can trust!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.