Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ocean Gear

4.8

About this business

Ocean Gear sells surfboards, skateboards, shoes and clothing from popular companies like ES, Realm, Counter Culture, Girl, Chocolate, DVS, Globe, Etnies and more. It also specializes in clothing and sunglasses for adults and children. Lines include Hurley, Roxy, Billabong, Arnette and Oakley. Within this store you will find everything you need for a life or just a vacation in the Southern California sun. 

Location details

6836 Edinger Ave, Ste 107A, Huntington Beach, CA, 92647, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.854 reviews
Select a rating
John Hibben's profile image
John Hibben 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great group of divers! Traveling to great locations to dive always good! 

Norma Meraz's profile image
Norma Meraz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are so patient and clear about their expectations! 

Wayne Phillips's profile image
Wayne Phillips 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

family owned and operated, good and friendly service, great on warranty issues, and I wouldn't let anyone else work on my gear. 

Tom Marsh's profile image
Tom Marsh 
6 years ago
Wayne Smith's profile image
Wayne Smith 
6 years ago

My daughter just got back from a scuba class and said that she had a excellent time and was going to get certified she loved it so much Thank you so much John and family 

Savanna Garcia's profile image
Savanna Garcia 
6 years ago

I got certified here and I loved every minute. I went to Catalina island with ocean gear and learned a lot � like don’t jump in the water without all your gear. But all the staff was so much help I’m so glad I got to do this it was an amazing experience. 

Jennifer Garcia's profile image
Jennifer Garcia 
7 years ago

My daughter got her scuba certification through here and she loved the entire experience. Thank you so much. 

Cindy Whitney Hiebert's profile image
Cindy Whitney Hiebert 
8 years ago
Debbie Rodrigues-Sims's profile image
Debbie Rodrigues-Sims 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Ocean Gear

How is Ocean Gear rated?

Ocean Gear has a 4.8 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is Ocean Gear open?

Ocean Gear is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com