Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean Gear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Scuba Diving|Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

6836 Edinger Ave, Ste 107A, Huntington Beach, CA 92647 United States

(714) 375-0595

https://www.scubastuff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ocean Gear sells surfboards, skateboards, shoes and clothing from popular companies like ES, Realm, Counter Culture, Girl, Chocolate, DVS, Globe, Etnies and more. It also specializes in clothing and sunglasses for adults and children. Lines include Hurley, Roxy, Billabong, Arnette and Oakley. Within this store you will find everything you need for a life or just a vacation in the Southern California sun.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
543
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Hibben review for Ocean Gear
John Hibben on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 06:52 AM
Great group of divers! Traveling to great locations to dive always good!
Norma Meraz review for Ocean Gear
Norma Meraz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2019, 04:31 AM
They are so patient and clear about their expectations!
Wayne Phillips review for Ocean Gear
Wayne Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 04:19 AM
family owned and operated, good and friendly service, great on warranty issues, and I wouldn't let anyone else work on my gear.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tom Marsh review for Ocean Gear
Tom Marsh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 13:43 PM
Wayne Smith review for Ocean Gear
Wayne Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 12:44 PM
My daughter just got back from a scuba class and said that she had a excellent time and was going to get certified she loved it so much Thank you so much John and family
Savanna Garcia review for Ocean Gear
Savanna Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:36 AM
I got certified here and I loved every minute. I went to Catalina island with ocean gear and learned a lot � like don’t jump in the water without all your gear. But all the staff was so much help I’m so glad I got to do this it was an amazing experience.
Jennifer Garcia review for Ocean Gear
Jennifer Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2017, 09:01 AM
My daughter got her scuba certification through here and she loved the entire experience. Thank you so much.
Cindy Whitney Hiebert review for Ocean Gear
Cindy Whitney Hiebert on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2016, 06:40 AM
Debbie Rodrigues-Sims review for Ocean Gear
Debbie Rodrigues-Sims on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.