Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ocean Dental

4.6

About this business

Ocean Dental, founded by Chad Hoecker D.D.S., is committed to improving access to quality dental care. We are family dentistry and provide Dental services to patients of all ages. Patient satisfaction is one of our top priorities. We strive for excellence, integrity and professionalism. Our clinics are designed to create a comfortable & relaxed atmosphere for the patients & their family. We offer the latest technologies in Preventive and Restorative Dentistry. General Dentistry services (including but not limited to, fillin... read more

Location details

4409 N. Kickapoo, Shawnee, OK, 74804, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.622 reviews
Select a rating
Chasity M.'s profile image
Chasity M. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

No complaints, didn't wait long, was in and out. 

Cyanne M.'s profile image
Cyanne M. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

My name is Cyanne not chyanne 

Mandrill G.'s profile image
Mandrill G. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

Staff was nice and professional 

SETH H.'s profile image
SETH H. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

You made me feel comfortable so I could relax in the dentist chair while you cleaned my teeth! 

JOHNATHAN R.'s profile image
JOHNATHAN R. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

The doctor was great everybody in the office this friendly hello very nice I had a pleasant time thank you. 

JALYNN J.'s profile image
JALYNN J. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

Good job 

ANTHONY B.'s profile image
ANTHONY B. 
on Birdeye

7 years ago

I had an infected tooth that was very painful . The staff made me feel better from the start my dentist Dr Nasser is superb and his attention to detail is impressive very GOOD MAN !!! A good dentist but a good man too. 

KIM W.'s profile image
KIM W. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

I haven't been to the dentist in 10 years. They made me feel comfortable and did not make any negative comments about the length of time it has been. 

BREYLEA P.'s profile image
BREYLEA P. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

Breylea loved the staff and the tvs on the ceiling 

Frequently asked questions about Ocean Dental

How is Ocean Dental rated?

Ocean Dental has a 4.6 star rating with 22 reviews. 

When is Ocean Dental open?

Ocean Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com