Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean City Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Ocean City, MD 21842

12417 Ocean Gateway #2a, Ste 2a, Ocean City, MD 21842

(410) 213-1233

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Henlopen Chiropractic Center
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1520 Savannah Rd # 2

(302) 644-1420

5 people are looking at this business

Peninsula Chiropractic Center
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

26685 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-4344

2 people are looking at this business

About

Clinic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Artie Wartick on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 13:02 PM
Everything. They do a very good job and are very nice people!
Joyce Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 15:48 PM
Dr. Williams is awesome. I am so lucky that I found him a couple years ago. Back to him again for a minor problem.Back getting better. Love everyone there.All are super nice and so polite.
Larry Sackadorf on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 13:07 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
John Worthington on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 14:44 PM
Barbara Ogurcak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:19 AM
Love love love Dr. Zia and Dr Williams are amazing.
Doris Zellers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:50 AM
While on vacation I needed a back adjustment. Not knowing who to see, I called Ocean City Chiropractic Clinic and they scheduled me to see Dr. Williams the same day. I am extremely pleased at the care that I was given. The Doctors, Therapist and Staff are wonderful.
Katie Gabbert Kosienski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 20:36 PM
I've been to several chiropractors. None have given me the care that OC Chiropractic does. Don't know what I would do without them!
Joanne McClaflin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 19:27 PM
Jeff Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:17 AM
I get great care there. They really care about your well being.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.