Logo White
Watch Demo

OC Athletic Massage Christine Ryan CMT

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4701 Teller Ave Suite 105, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 533-8403

https://ocathleticmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

761 E Green St #3

(626) 657-7477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

1041 E Green St

(626) 485-0339
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

50 Bellefontaine Street

(818) 807-8849
5.0
(2) · Wellness

16612 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 719-8970

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Whittington on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 06:57 AM
Christine really understands the mechanics of the body and how it should move and operate properly. That's the support an athlete (even a weekend-warrior) needs to stay healthy
Sworks Lb on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 16:16 PM
Amazing result after my treatment ready to race again, I highly recommend... #OcAthleticMassage
Brian Dao on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 10:47 AM
As an athlete herself, Christine understands both the needs of ongoing maintenance and fixing up overuse injuries. My shoulder has been sore for over a year and she was able to work out the pain. I was so surprised, I kept moving my arm around to see if it was real!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christopher Mazurk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 04:05 AM
The personalized attention I received from Christine was truly appreciated. She assessed me before and after my massage and sent me recommendations to keep me healthy between appointments. Definitely the best massage I've ever received. She's a committed professional and I'm looking forward to going back!
Natalie Barrad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 09:23 AM
Christine has helped to relieve pain and discomfort in my hips and glutes and honestly everywhere!! She's dialed in as an athlete and understands how much we hate missing a training session. She also uses a form of a light treatment to help aid recovery + NormaTec boots too. She's the real deal!
Ryan Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 17:32 PM
I've been to a few massage therapists, Christine Ryan is hands down the best I've ever had the privilege to work with. She's accommodating, incredibly fun, personable and a good conversationalist when I'm feeling talkative or quiet and responsive when I'm feeling meditative. Her range of pressure is incredibly extraordinary. As an very active person (strongman weightlifting classes and multiple hockey teams) I've seen her for a myriad of aches and excruciating pains. She's assessed and addressed things that doctors, chiropractors, and acupuncturists missed. I'd highly recommend her to anyone that needs a body tune up.
Ronald Graf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:16 AM
Brian Pascal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:29 AM
Wow - Christine did such an amazing job with my massage. I had Back pain from a motorcycle accident and neck pain. She worked it all out and I feel amazing. She gets in the zone and really felt my pain and worked it out. I have never had a massage where the masseuse felt more like a healer finding exactly what caused the problems so that was amazing to experience.
Maisia Koafing Vang on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.