Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

OBX Island Guys

5.0

About this business

Full Service Real Estate Brokerage 

Location details

3732 N Croatan Hwy, Kitty Hawk, NC, 27949, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.057 reviews
Select a rating
Rick Scott's profile image
Rick Scott 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Nicole Peters's profile image
Nicole Peters 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My husband and I could not have been happier with Shane and Adam as our realtors. They were very easy to work with and understood all of our concerns answering all of our questions so we knew exactly what to expect through the process. Our home was listed and under contract in less than a month and we are happy to say we are now shopping around with Shane as our agent once again this time looking to buy instead of sell. Thanks Shane and Adam for everything! 

Susan Johnston Rowland's profile image
Susan Johnston Rowland 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Adam & Shane were the best to work with. We had used Adam several years ago as a buyer, so when it was time to sell he was our go to guy. Their communications were clear and constant. If we had a question they were there day or night! Our house sold within hours of listing! These guys are the best! Highly recommend them! 

Pat Karausky's profile image
Pat Karausky 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Adam has been our agent through several transactions. He is extremely knowledgable and we are always very happy to have him on our side. 

Brian Doliber's profile image
Brian Doliber 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Paul Young's profile image
Paul Young 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great teamwork from the guys from the beginning process to closing. Thanks Shane and Adam. 

Jacquelyn DiGiovanni's profile image
Jacquelyn DiGiovanni 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was nervous and excited about wanting to purchase an ocean front home, I made numerous trips to the OBX from NY. Adam was more than willing to put up with my pickiness and continually sent me “prospects”. I finally, after months of looking bought my ocean front dream home! Ironically it was online. With the awesome slide show Adam sent I knew it was the one! Thank you, Adam for your patience and perseverance 

Crystal French's profile image
Crystal French 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Shane and Adam are the absolute best realtors on the island. 

Sarah Ceney Eure's profile image
Sarah Ceney Eure 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

It took us about 6 years to find our perfect beach retreat, but Adam stuck with us the whole way, giving 100% of his time and dedication. He is committed, knowledgeable, answered all of our questions, gave honest opinions, and was very thoughtful in his selection of houses for us. So thankful for such an amazing realtor. 

Frequently asked questions about OBX Island Guys

How is OBX Island Guys rated?

OBX Island Guys has a 5 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is OBX Island Guys open?

OBX Island Guys is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com