Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Obsession Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Skin Care|Richmond, KY 40475

110 N Porter Dr Ste 1, #1, Richmond, KY 40475

(859) 626-4040

https://obsession-salon-spa.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.8
(28) · Wellness

161 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-0557

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melodie Lynn Lincavage review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Melodie Lynn Lincavage on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:07 AM
great hair salon. professional stylist. great prices.
Ali Crain review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Ali Crain on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:09 AM
Wanda has been my stylist for over 20 years. She keeps my hair healthy and fixes it when I decide to go rogue and out weird colors in it. 😉
Calisa Pearson review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Calisa Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 19:25 PM
Britt did a wonderful job on my hair.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sarah Wardrip Dawson review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Sarah Wardrip Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 21:36 PM
Brit did amazing on my hair! I absolutely love it. I will be back for sure. Thank you so much!
Rebekah Phoenix Grace Waters review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Rebekah Phoenix Grace Waters on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 14:51 PM
I wanted to go back to somewhat of my natural haircolor and add in some red for fun. Brit did an amazing job and I love it!!
Doris Benton review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Doris Benton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:06 AM
Brit does a wonderful job on my hair and keeps me looking great! She keeps me young! :)
Heather Mapes Fields review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Heather Mapes Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 18:02 PM
Brit does an amazing job! I have naturally curly hair and have had more bad cuts through the years than I could begin to count. I'm so happy to have found Brit and finally put an end to the bad cuts. No one but her will touch my hair from now on!
Clare Goucher review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Clare Goucher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:16 AM
Brit has been doing my hair since I was 13! She is seriously the hair goddess! I am always so happy with my hair when I leave. I absolutely love this salon!
Business Response:

Thank you Clare Goucher! <3 So happy to know you! Xx

Janet Smith review for Obsession Salon & Spa
Janet Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:34 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.