Logo White
Watch Demo

Oasis Moving

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90028

7095 Hollywood Blvd Ste 563, Los Angeles, CA 90028

(844) 506-9359

http://www.canxpressmoving.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
5.0
(1) · Other

22266 Buena Ventura St

(818) 999-0869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1130 S Flower St #111

(323) 696-5333
5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19731 Canyon Dr

(714) 970-6486
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dominic D. on Yellow Pages

    6 months ago

    02/12/2020, 07:28 AM
    The crew did a fantastic job. The time estimate was exact down to the minute. They take great care of your items/wrapping up the furniture before moving everything. Easy process from signing up to actual move. Thanks again.
    Michale l. S. on Yellow Pages

    7 months ago

    01/07/2020, 01:06 AM
    They were prompt, professional and took great care moving my things quickly and safely. Matt was very friendly and helpful with my questions. Thanks so much for a stress free move!
    Robert e. S. on Yellow Pages

    7 months ago

    01/06/2020, 10:05 AM
    First moving company I ever hired and they were simply AMAZING! Couldn't have been happier with my experience!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Jason a. N. on Yellow Pages

    7 months ago

    01/04/2020, 01:22 AM
    Great Service! If you are looking for professional movers then look no further. We needed a move out of my storage unit into our residence. This company offered a very reasonable estimate. Setting up the appointment was painless and easy. Matt the manager called me and asked if it was okay to we started earlier than my prescribed window, which was no issue. The guys showed up on time and everything from the move out to the move in was seamless.
    Edwin v. C. on Yellow Pages

    7 months ago

    12/30/2019, 06:30 AM
    I would highly recommend Canxpress Moving & Storage! Gustavo, Cesar, Hector and David arrived on time, and they were professional, friendly, and careful. They were very efficient and finished our move well under the estimated time. Matt was very helpful in scheduling our move, even with some last minute changes on our end. Overall they made our move easy and stress free!
    Paige N. on Yellow Pages

    7 months ago

    12/30/2019, 06:30 AM
    They were so nice and helpful. They took great care of my things and were great to work with. I would definitely recommend Canxpress Moving & Storage to anyone.
    Ramiro m. R. on Yellow Pages

    7 months ago

    12/26/2019, 03:50 AM
    They scheduled me in on short notice, arrived right on time, got my belongings in their truck like it was an Olympic sport, and unpacked it faster than I could've imagined. They were efficient, professional, and the price was very reasonable. I've already made a call to the company once for a different project, and I'll be recommending them to people I know.
    Alan j. S. on Yellow Pages

    8 months ago

    12/04/2019, 12:25 PM
    Great name, great people, great service. You and your belongings will be treated like royalty when you use Canxpress Moving & Storage for your move.
    Hector e. G. on Yellow Pages

    8 months ago

    12/04/2019, 06:49 AM
    I cannot speak highly enough about our move last week. Our movers arrived a half hour early and were professional and lightning fast the entire time. Highly recommended.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.