Logo White
Watch Demo

Oasis Limousine

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92101

1086 8th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

(858) 610-2230

http://www.oasislimosandiego.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(7) · Other

8051 Roy St

(619) 462-5043
5.0
(3) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 832-1061
5.0
(1) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 755-3420
5.0
(1) · Other

12625 High Bluff Dr Ste 106

(858) 201-3072
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(26) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Oasis Limousine Oasis Limousine provides Limousines for safe, reliable and luxurious transportation for all occasions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tim M. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/27/2012, 06:46 AM
    very impressed with everything. There is absolutely nothing Oasis Limousine could have done to improve the service, from the initial call through the final billing. The passengers (my family) were also very impressed with everything.
    Charlotte P. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/27/2012, 03:43 AM
    Great Service! "Great Service! The car was spotless, the driver was courteous and did not engage in conversation unless I initiated it, the drive was flawless. I would recommend you to everyone I know"
    Bill R. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/27/2012, 01:17 AM
    wonderful Our Chauffeur was absolutely wonderful. He was knowledgeable, entertaining, and good natured. He was a book of knowledge, able to answer all of our questions, and show us some worthwhile sites.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Buddy B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/21/2011, 07:12 AM
    Oasis Limousine I wanted to thank you for the limo service . The service was wonderful. We will be sure to recommend you to others and use you again for our special occasions.
    Roy A. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/21/2011, 06:07 AM
    Oasis Limousine Oasis Limousine delivers the three most important aspects of a limousine service, Quality, Reliability and Responsiveness.
    Russell S. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/21/2011, 03:48 AM
    Oasis Limousine Yesterday's event with the former president was a great success, and I thank you for helping make it so. Everything went extremely smooth.
    Roy A. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/21/2011, 03:25 AM
    Oasis Limousine I would recommend the service to anyone in the San Diego area. I would recommend the service to anyone in the San Diego area.
    Todd B. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    11/21/2011, 00:26 AM
    Oasis Limousine Oasis Limousine delivers the three most important aspects of a limousine service, Quality, Reliability and Responsiveness.
    Dan P. on Insider Pages

    9 years ago

    05/20/2011, 07:12 AM
    Limousine This is just to let you know that we really liked our driver today. Our driver earlier this month was also very good. Please pass our additional thanks to them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.