Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Oasis Apartments

3.9

About this business

Oasis Apartments is located at 1501 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Property Management. 

Location details

1501 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007, Phoenix, AZ, 85007, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.927 reviews
Select a rating
Charlie Erb's profile image
Charlie Erb 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

as close to a hippie artist colony as you'll find in the modern era. 

Bobby Northcutt's profile image
Bobby Northcutt 
6 years ago
Chrey Trey's profile image
Chrey Trey 
7 years ago

This is literally the best place I have ever lived! Sandra has always gone above and beyond to make us feel like we live in luxury. Awesome neighbors, very relaxed and great environment. The apartments are so uniquely designed and has the best space for square feet-for two grown men and a dog that is so valuable especially for the fair price. I recommend this property to everyone I know. Safe of all people, very fair priced. 

Roger Klein's profile image
Roger Klein 
7 years ago

Doesn't really care about anything really. No follow 

Sandra Mijadzevic's profile image
Sandra Mijadzevic 
7 years ago
Jeff Klein's profile image
Jeff Klein 
7 years ago
Nomas Amaya's profile image
Nomas Amaya 
8 years ago

Down stairs is where it's at 

Jenna Garcia's profile image
Jenna Garcia 
8 years ago

I love the variety of artists and their unique work. Artist residents open up their personal studios to share their work with everyone❤️ Welcoming any local artist to participate using their showroom. I've had a great time meeting local artist and also participating in showing my work. 

Nadine Fauerbach's profile image
Nadine Fauerbach 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Oasis Apartments

How is Oasis Apartments rated?

Oasis Apartments has a 3.9 star rating with 27 reviews. 

When is Oasis Apartments open?

Oasis Apartments is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com