Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakwood Villas Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
44 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZΒ 85301

6603 N 65th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 939-3396

https://www.myoakwoodvillas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(2) Β· Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(6) Β· Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(6) Β· Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

3 people are looking at this business

About

Unique Single-Level Townhomes up to 1,750 sf, Washer-Dryer Connections Available, Schools & Shopping Nearby, Free Water & Free Parking, Flexible Rent Payment Plans, Courtesy Patrol Service, 24-hr Laundry Facilities, Additional Street Parking, Large Private Patios, Air Conditioning, Vaulted Ceilings, Sparkling Swimming Pool

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
44 reviews
5β˜…20
Β Β 
4β˜…4
Β Β 
3β˜…1
Β Β 
2β˜…2
Β Β 
1β˜…17
Β Β 
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristal S. review for Oakwood Villas Apartments
Kristal S. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

25 days ago

10/02/2021, 22:10 PM
OMG here are the things I LOVE about this place is Claudia and Paris and the maintenance guys. They do their best to help us residents and are always so nice and caring and trying resolve any issue I may have. Property manager (Patricia Miller) is also amazing!She is extremely sincere and nice and returns my calls fast and she too as well goes out of her way to help us. But unfortunately I've lived here almost 5 years and the washer and dryers are constantly breaking down and then the company Mac gray takes forever to come fix them.I am unable to drive to laundromat and I'm sure I'm not alone on that.Also a new playground was Built just so kids can be left unattended until all hours of the night!!With(NO) fence built around it, also no fence around any of the property we are dealing with homelessness and loitering. When you call security by the time they get here they're gone! And I won't even begin to get into the plumbing!!!! (DISGUSTING) I am asking the new owners since you've raised our rent abundantly to please at least help the existing residents already living here to help resolve our issues and help us , lPLEASE! πŸ™πŸ™!!!!
Strange B. review for Oakwood Villas Apartments
Strange B. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 months ago

08/26/2021, 12:21 PM
Management came into my apartment to look at a leaky pipe while I was asleep on the floor. Claudia decided to step over me and she was wearing a dress but she wasn't wearing underwear. So I saw that nasty ol slappy..well you know I'm pretty sure she meant to show me but i was uninterested
Respond to negative reviews
Strange B. review for Oakwood Villas Apartments
Strange B. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

2 months ago

08/26/2021, 12:19 PM
Management came into my apartment to look at a leaky pipe while I was asleep on the floor. Claudia decided to step over me and she was wearing a dress but she wasn't wearing underwear. So I saw that nasty ol slappy..well you know I'm pretty sure she meant to show me but i was uninterested
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
M G. review for Oakwood Villas Apartments
M G. on BirdEye
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

3 months ago

07/28/2021, 21:44 PM
These people are scum bags. They charge you a 'convenience fee' to use their website to make the rent payment, even though it is the only way they let you pay. The new owners also add on extra charges each month after you pay your rent, and then they threaten to evict you. You pay the rent due, that is listed on you lease, and then these Cali dirt bags add on extra fees and make threatening phone calls. This place is a toilet.
Respond to negative reviews
luisamoramartinez review for Oakwood Villas Apartments
luisamoramartinez on Yellow Pages
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 13:27 PM
WARNING DO NOT RENT HERE!!!!! This place places refugees in the apartment complex and cares more about keeping the apartments full than responding to resident complaints. The noise pollution is outrageous. People play music loud at all hours of the night. Residents steal from you. Many of the refugees hand wash their own clothes and there are clothes hanging all over the place, even the grass. One resident stole my property from my patio, painted it, then accused me of assaulting her so that she wouldn't get in trouble. Instead of evicting her from the property as per the lease I signed, they gave her a talking to. I had to call the police to get my property back as the management asked me to provide receipts for my OWN STUFF!!! Management told me if I didn't want my patio furniture and plants stolen that I needed to keep them inside instead of evicting the thief. Management and maintenance is a joke. I kept reporting that I smelled gas but maintenance didn't know anything about how to fix it and after several complaints I made I was told I had to call the gas company myself. I did and I had carbon monoxide seeping in my apartment. They could have killed my daughter and I. I had orange water for over six months and it was only resolved because I kept persisting that it IS NOT normal to have orange water. I have had my vehicle vandalized on many occasions. There has been gunfire on the property and my apartment was shot at twice, going through a window once.. I have so many police reports that I have filed and management still does nothing. This place is dangerous. I am taking my daughter and I out of this hell hole and renting in a nice safe place..
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.