Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakmont General and Implant Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

6575 Oakmont Drive, Santa Rosa, CA, 95409, Ste 5, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 539-8956

https://theoakmontdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144
5.0
(6) · Dentists

450 Sutter St Suite 2525

(415) 392-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717
5.0
(1) · Dental

4100 Montgomery Dr # A

(707) 537-2020

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:04 AM
All up to date equipment and accommodating, personable staff and caring, considerate dentist Lara Rice.
K J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:36 AM
Superior - gentle and really expressed concern for my long-term oral health.
Jeanette G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 06:27 AM
The office staff is very professional and caring. Everything was explained in full as were treatment options, payment plans and scope of services. The staff is caring and took me in promptly. I appreciated their attention to my dental issues and will look forward to working with them on my dental program in the future.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 16:07 PM
I feel that I am working with the team to take the best care of my teeth so that they will last a lifetime.
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 07:23 AM
Today was my first visit to Oakmont General & Implant Dentistry. I was greeted by staff and introduced to everyone. Everyone was friendly and seemed to enjoy their job. My visit was thorough and everything was explained to me regarding the health of my teeth. I feel confident in the skills of the staff and the dentist. They have a variety of discounts and payment options (especially for someone like me without insurance). I will enjoy continuing to go here.
Roy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 20:34 PM
very good, efficient and professional
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:26 AM
You are all wonder. Thank you for your service.
Carl M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 22:10 PM
Dr. Lara Rice takes very good care of me and my teeth including getting me in on very short notice after a tooth cracked during the holiday.
Roy B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:53 AM
Efficient and thorough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.