Logo White
Watch Demo

Oak Park Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
148 reviews
|Dental|Simi Valley, CA 93065

1188 Roadrunner Way, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 526-1188

http://oakparkdentistryforchildren.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Angel Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 212-0777
Childrens Dental Fun Zone
4.6
(168) · General Dentistry

2455 Colorado Blvd

(323) 255-9663

1 person is looking at this business

Smilecare
4.2
(35) · Oral Surgeons

9474 Firestone Blvd

(562) 803-4224

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a premier pediatric dental and orthodontics office. We serve infants, children, teens, young adults and special needs patients in Westlake Village,Oak Park and Thousand Oaks, Calabasas, Agoura Hills, Agoura California.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lawson-Molinets on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2019, 02:28 AM
Best children’s dentist. My 2 year old loves going.
Karla Mendez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2018, 12:36 PM
Dr. Joey and the staff are amazing! My son loves coming to see them.
Susie Sanchez on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2018, 12:29 PM
5+ Star service. So glad we found Oak Park Dentistry for our boys. Great experience, punctual, clean, professional, great with kids (and keeping us parents at ease and well informed. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Denise Hurtado on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2018, 05:50 AM
They are so good with children. Make the process very easy and fun !
Cindy Veal on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2018, 13:08 PM
Our daughter absolutely loved her first visit with Dr. Joey. We are so happy that we found this great dental facility for our 4 year old. The staff is great and Dr. Joey is incredible with children. Our daughter is typically very shy and reserved when meeting new people. The staff was so friendly that she felt comfortable.
Kim Murachver on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2018, 09:35 AM
Wow , what an incredible experience !!
For my sweet heart Nicholas !! ��
Patzy Palacios on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 11:15 AM
Dr. Joey is absolutely amazing. We truly adore him and the wonderful and compassionate care he demonstrates with our 8 and 4 year old boys. They both have been coming here since they were 2 years old and could not imagine going anywhere else.
Jenny Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 09:37 AM
Excellent dentist for children! My son is never leary to go to the dentist since we started coming here.
Santa Carruth on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 06:12 AM
Love everyone at Oak Park and my kids love going there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.