Logo White
Watch Demo

Oak Park Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Dental|Simi Valley, CA 93065

1188 Roadrunner Way, Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 526-1188

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a premier pediatric dental and orthodontics office. We serve infants, children, teens, young adults and special needs patients in Westlake Village,Oak Park and Thousand Oaks, Calabasas, Agoura Hills, Agoura California.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5143
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Weiss on Facebook

21 days ago

08/27/2019, 02:02 AM
Mrs Cheryl has always been so sweet, patient and amazing with my boys! They get so excited to go visit the dentist and be the special “helpers”. They especially love the hair and teeth compliments during the visits also! Dr. Joey is the best with the kids as well, he is so down to earth and makes the kiddos comfortable!
Emily Craig Becerra on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2019, 01:32 AM
This place is amazing for kids. I recommend them to everyone. The staff and dentists are all so kind.
Darlene Quil Hildebrand on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 14:17 PM
The staff and all of the dentists are AMAZING
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Lawson-Molinets on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2019, 02:28 AM
Best children’s dentist. My 2 year old loves going.
Karla Mendez on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 12:36 PM
Dr. Joey and the staff are amazing! My son loves coming to see them.
Susie Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 12:29 PM
5+ Star service. So glad we found Oak Park Dentistry for our boys. Great experience, punctual, clean, professional, great with kids (and keeping us parents at ease and well informed. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Denise Hurtado on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 05:50 AM
They are so good with children. Make the process very easy and fun !
Cindy Veal on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 13:08 PM
Our daughter absolutely loved her first visit with Dr. Joey. We are so happy that we found this great dental facility for our 4 year old. The staff is great and Dr. Joey is incredible with children. Our daughter is typically very shy and reserved when meeting new people. The staff was so friendly that she felt comfortable.
Kim Murachver on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 09:35 AM
Wow , what an incredible experience !!
For my sweet heart Nicholas !! ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.