Logo White
Watch Demo

Oak Hill Fish Camp

Own this business?
4.4
78 reviews
|Recreation|Oak Hill, FL 32759

426 East Halifax Avenue, Oak Hill, FL 32759

(386) 426-7191

http://www.oakhillfishcamp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation
5.0
(2) · Recreation

117 E Strawberry Dr

(415) 388-4386

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Recreation

16251 Dark Horse Trail

(540) 547-4677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(261) · Rafting/Kayaking

3088 Ranch Rd 1120

(830) 232-4781
5.0
(12) · Recreation

1110 Camino Del Mar suite e-1

(858) 509-8926
5.0
(2) · Recreation

4749 Northwest Pkwy

(614) 876-5174
About

Specialties Welcome to the Oak Hill Fish Camp located directly on the Intercoastal Waterway within the Mosquito Lagoon in Oak Hill, Florida. This beautiful waterfront location is a fisherman's, boater's, kayaker's and nature lover's paradise. The 4 waterfront cabins let you sit on your deck and enjoy bird watching, paddle out in a complimentary kayak to watch the dolphins and manatees play, fish from the dock, or hop on your boat to enjoy one of our Country's most diverse marine ecosystems. Chartered fishing trips available upon request! Redfish and Trout are plentiful and large! Dip netting shrimp is also a favorite here, only a couple hundred feet to my favorite spot. If your looking for w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
78 reviews
553
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.3Google
  • 36 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Tjomstol on Facebook

a month ago

03/07/2020, 15:27 PM
My family and I are in love! our fur babies are so happy to join us too! What a awesome place, we will definitely be returning
Jason Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 16:48 PM
We took a kayak trip to the Oak Hill Fish Camp located right on Mosquito Lagoon in Oak Hill, Florida. at the end of March We stayed in the Redfish cabin where we did some kayak fishing. The winds were coming from the east at 15-20 mph which made it difficult for Kayak Fishing, however the area was beautiful and i definitely plan to visit this area again in the future although I would consider another lodging area. The cabin was $125 a night and while there were some concerns I would stay there again. I would recommend bringing your own bedding and pillows. At the time of my stay the redfish cabin was the only cabin with a screened in area, while the other cabins had porches they were not screened in. A video review of our stay is available on youtube under "Mosquito Lagoon kayak trip Oak Hill Fish Camp review"
William Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 10:04 AM
We stayed here in last September (17') in the redfish cabin. Me and my wife and 2 friends, we all loved the cozy little cabin on the water and how we could fish right off the steps of the cabin, the owner is very polite so is the on site manager. I loved it so much I bought a boat to restore and will be back this summer to hit the good fishing spots. Best place to spend your money if you love to fish or love nature.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joseph Davide on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:14 AM
Ruthann Cotto on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 13:21 PM
I had a great time. The people were great there and our fishing trip was super relaxing.
Glenn Newsome on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 17:38 PM
Booked the redfish cabin for 2 days. Very clean cabin, friendly staff. Has everything you need. Just bring your fishing rods. No need to go very far to catch fish. Definitely going back longer next time.
Stephanie Sinor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 05:09 AM
Lynn Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2016, 16:28 PM
Tim Herndon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2016, 16:40 PM
Just booked our 2016 stay and can't wait to get there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.