Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Barbers|West Palm Beach, FL 33417 United States

5772 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33417 United States

(561) 619-7028

https://oandmoriginalcutshairandbarber.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

12844 US Highway 1

(561) 624-9191
5.0
(6) · Barbers

16210 Indian Trace

(954) 384-9099
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5160 Coconut Creek Pkwy

(754) 307-5122
5.0
(2) · Beauty

Chimney Corner Ln

(561) 624-1190
5.0
(2) · Barbers

4630 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 968-8122
5.0
(3) · Beauty

900 N Federal Hwy # 110

(561) 921-5539
About

O & M Original Cuts Hair and Barber is a barbershop located in West Palm Beach, FL that specializes in traditional barbershop services performed in a warm, friendly environment. We have years of experience and we've seen many men sit down in our chairs for a trim and some good quality conversation. We're here to help you feel at ease because our customers are like family and you will always feel that way when you come here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
568
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ricky Ricardo review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Ricky Ricardo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 13:04 PM
Quality and Efficiency. Muttly is a master barber and quickly had me in and out accommodating my busy schedule. Thanks Omar (Muttly)
Blayne Movetheword McDowell review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Blayne Movetheword McDowell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:52 AM
My boi Omar cold with the clippers! I highly recommend this brother ! Good people too! 💯
Jerrel Habersham review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Jerrel Habersham on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:41 AM
Go check out my barber I call em crazy hands aka muttley great service
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Edward Gardner review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Edward Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 06:55 AM
Omar skills are second to none, known him since I was 15yrs old. Best barber ever. Please support, you won't regret.
Kemoi TheBoss Savariau review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Kemoi TheBoss Savariau on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:52 AM
The best!! Always accommodating especially to us busy mother's with hectic schedules!
Paul Laird review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Paul Laird on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 11:45 AM
The number one Barber and hair salon in West Palm Beach original bad boy cuts if you don't know now you know!
Jerry BizNesse Watson review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Jerry BizNesse Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 10:25 AM
I have honestly been going to Omar to get my haircut since I was 18yrs old. I have witnessed his profession mature into an art! He is skillful and talented and every haircut becomes a masterpiece. From men and women to childrens haircuts, Omar takes his time to make sure the cut is clean and precise! He is a master of his art, a maestro with the clippers, a perfectionist of his profession, but he's not just my barber, he is my friend. His customer service is bar none and your satisfaction is always guaranteed. He always tries his best to accommodate you and your schedule! In my opinion, If you haven't had a haircut by Omar then I think it's safe to say that you haven't had an "Original Cut!"
Jason Bonnick review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Jason Bonnick on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 19:31 PM
Anna Paris review for O & M Original Cuts Hair & Barber LLC
Anna Paris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 15:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.