Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nyren Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

10828 Gravelly Lake Drive Southwest, Ste 108, Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

(253) 588-9731

https://nyren-chiropractic-center.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
About

Chiropractic Care for: car accidents, motorcycle accidents, slip and falls, work injuries, sports injuries. All ages are welcome!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda Carrillo review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Brenda Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 19:50 PM
super rapido las citas 🙏🦵🙏
Rung Kemp review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Rung Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 08:23 AM
You are the best chiropractic in Lakewood me and my family like to be there all the time when we need to relax my body
Moreño Valencia review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Moreño Valencia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:19 AM
son profesionales y amables
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Chicora Garnett review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Chicora Garnett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:07 AM
Amazing! I love coming here, no appointment needed, very affordable without insurance, friendly fast and skilled Dr's.
Crystal Squires review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Crystal Squires on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:02 AM
First time here. I had a much needed adjustment. I had a rib out and he fixed that and a few other things I didn't realize were out of place. I will be going back for sure.
Rachel Nelson review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Rachel Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:29 AM
I've been getting adjustments from Dr. Nyren for years and love his help. Now, I am so happy to visit with Dr. Delta as well. They are always quick to get me in and offer great relief.
Noemi Gonzalez review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Noemi Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:01 AM
En lo personal muy buen quiropráctico muy buenos los ajustes y mis mazos quedan completamente relajados
Ru'Chamie Meme Henderson review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Ru'Chamie Meme Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:05 AM
I am 42 years old. I have been going to Dr. Nyren since I was a teenager. I was in a bad car accident with alot of back pain. Dr. Nyren always cracked my bones to make sure my body was not in pain and tense. He was so kind and made sure, I was relax. Alot of people are afraid when they hear that you get your neck cracked. It really takes alot of pressure off. I am very fortunate to have an amazing Chiropractor and affordable aswell.. He cares about his patients!!!
Scott Nelson review for Nyren Chiropractic Center
Scott Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:03 AM
Dr. Nyren is a great, no nonsense Chiropractor. Fast, efficient, and reasonably priced. I've been going to him for years and recommend his services to everyone I know!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.