Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NW Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
341 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97230 United States

4522 NE 148th Ave, Portland, OR 97230 United States

(503) 929-3168

https://www.nwgroupcda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1650) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1076) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
341 reviews
5316
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chastity Julian review for NW Group
Chastity Julian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 05:31 AM
Just came in to look at a car, dealing with Eli Chart. First off, neither people working were wearing masks appropriately (one was off completely, the other had her nose out). I asked about a car and they handed me the keys, no one came with me to look at or talk about the car. When I came back inside to ask to drive it I waited around for them to show up. He let me drive it without coming with me, and I experienced loads of things I wanted to ask about but HE WASNT THERE. So he failed to make the sale. I felt ignored and like the car was lore trouble than. Was worth. When I came in I politely said no thanks, and he was like “oh you don’t want the car???” I said, again, no no way this time. So he said “thanks for wasting my time!” Excuse me? You didn’t even spend time with me! You could have made that sale by making me feel comfortable and instead you mocked me? NEVER suggesting this business to anyone. I hope you get fired, Eli. And whatever chick was also there should be fired too for allowing this. EDIT: less than a day after posting this I got a call from some woman, possibly the woman who didn’t have her mask over her nose but I’m not sure since I didn’t get her name when I was at the location. She didn’t seem like she wanted to call, but was clearly calling because of the review. I simply hung up, I don’t HAVE to hear your excuses. I’d Eli himself had called and apologized I would have at least heard him out. But don’t bother now. Smh this business is horrible.
Kristin Van Deusen review for NW Group
Kristin Van Deusen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 07:21 AM
We were in desperate need of a vehicle as ours had been in a wreck and with the circumstances (COVID-19) we were rushed to get one quickly and affordably. Eli helped us feel comfortable, valued and respected when helping us look at Subarus. He was very knowledgable and helped us make the best decision for our needs. We left (after looking at 4 other dealerships) with our dream car from Eli. We couldn't be happier and recommend NW Group to everyone - you won't be disappointed. Xx
Ange Ja review for NW Group
Ange Ja on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 08:12 AM
I cannot say enough awesome things about the way both Eli and Eli(you can call me mark..lol) ... they not only made my dream come true..but they were strait forward with everything.. down to the paperwork for all the work previously done...not just a carfax..like invoice and all.. Eli (can call him mark) even delivered the car to me at my home..keeping in mind social distancing...even brought Russian pastries home made by both of thier wives...had a great conversation regarding the craziness we are living in..and as a single mom...I've never felt more respected.. and my car is GORGEOUS!! DEFINITELY CHECK THEM OUT..EVEN BRANDED TITLE.. THEY MAKE SURE THINGS ARE PERFECT!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
John Thomas review for NW Group
John Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 08:00 AM
I had a fantastic buying experience at NW Group. Got a nice 2017 Subaru Forester and a good trade in value on my old Forester. I drove 6 hours to make this happen...so glad I did!
Pete Martinez review for NW Group
Pete Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:05 AM
How does a used car dealership get such high ratings?- go there and find out- you won't be disappointed. Although I was unable to find the 6 speed Crosstrek I was looking for, they had a very good selection of late model fully loaded and upgraded Subaru's (and other makes). I've never seen used vehicles in such outstanding condition ever. Most of the Subaru's I was looking at could pass as new (seriously). Next year when I'm looking for a car for my wife, they will be the first place, and probably the last place I'll look. No pressure, just friendly and honest people, who want you to be happy with your purchase- truly a rare find. I highly recommend you check with them first for your next vehicle purchase.
Jordan Collier review for NW Group
Jordan Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:04 AM
I just bought my 2018 Subaru Crosstrek, and I couldnt be more happy with my purchase! Eli made buying a car so fast, easy, and enjoyable. He made sure that i got my car for the best deal. I would highly recommend NW Group, to anyone looking for a car.
Ed Anishchenko review for NW Group
Ed Anishchenko on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:26 AM
There has to be an option of a 10 Star rating for business like NW Group!!! Got a terrific deal on my car earlier this year!!! Great service, great people!!!
Vadim V Fistikan review for NW Group
Vadim V Fistikan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:26 AM
Shea Park review for NW Group
Shea Park on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.