Logo White
Watch Demo

NW Automotive Group

Own this business?
3.9
598 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cincinnati, OH 45216

7725 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

(513) 761-1144

https://www.nag-cars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

4497 Harrison Ave

(513) 574-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9516 Princeton Glendale Rd

(513) 860-4040
4.9
(10) · Automotive

217 E 5th St

(765) 825-4289

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2092) · Used Car Dealers

6131 Stewart Ave

(888) 928-1945
4.6
(541) · Automotive

11521 Princeton Pike

(513) 782-0000

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Used Car Dealers

617 N Miami Ave

(513) 988-9292
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
598 reviews
5370
  
451
  
330
  
223
  
1112
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 466 Reviews4.0Google
  • 116 Reviews3.6Cargurus
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubree on Cargurus

a month ago

07/14/2020, 12:59 PM
Drove an hour to check it out. Seemed alright driving, though the sales person seemed to want to keep the drive short. Took it in to Midas for a pre-sale evaluation, needed new exhaust (900$) and several small fixes/updates including all new tires. Coming back, while driving, the interior plastic surrounding the windshield popped off in my face, revealing having been glued. After all that, no price negotiations were to be had. They went as far as to hire a stand-in and create a fake email from a fake customer who was willing to buy the car then and there if I did not. Needless to say, the car is still sitting there... the fake customer never bought it. I’ve since purchased a newer model from a reputable dealership and am very happy. * If a salesperson and dealership won’t hear you out nor negotiate when the product is proven to need significant repair, WALK AWAY.
Respond to negative reviews
cookbrittany on Cargurus

3 months ago

05/24/2020, 19:15 PM
We went in knowing what we wanted to look at. If you're seeking a salesperson to sell to you, this is not the place. However, if you want no-hassle with low prices and a smooth sale without hours of waiting time- go here! Everyone was relaxed and kind. I will promote going in with a pre-approval offer first so you can test drive without a credit application being entered on the front in.
Kellie Omoore on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 06:21 AM
Shawntae was the best. Make sure you ask for him.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Humanclan on Cargurus

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 03:55 AM
Was contacted buly a sales repby text. I told her that I was a cash buyer, that I saw their Transit they listed. I told her how much I had to spend and that I was looking for a used Transit. She responded with "No thanks". To which I responded "No thanks?". Then she followed up with other snarky/rude comments like I would like to know where youre going to find one for that price? And If you find them for that price send them to me, I will buy a bunch of them. I informed her that the pricing I was going off of was based on other listing I had seen online. Someone should teach their sales staff a little customer service 101.
Respond to negative reviews
Eckybay87 on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/05/2020, 01:37 AM
The dealer himself was nice, but not very personable. He really didn’t try to sell me the car, just let me test drive it. He didn’t make any other suggestions or offers.
GuruYPGFV on Cargurus

4 months ago

04/01/2020, 10:58 AM
Was asked to get pre approved before seeing the car. I’m not putting in loan apps for each car I want to consider.
alice on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/25/2020, 09:08 AM
They provided the price as requested.
Cole on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 06:07 AM
Was in the market for a nice used car recently, and found a Subaru I liked on Car Gurus. It said it was a good deal, so I went to Northwest Auto Group to check it out. I couldn’t take it for a test drive the first day because they said the alternator had to be replaced, which they took care of. Was told everything is good to go so the next day I take it for a drive and everything seems good so I pay the full $6000+tax. Less than 1000 miles later the check engine, traction control, cooling system, cruise, and brake lights start flashing. Take it to the shop to find out I now need a new radiator, timing belt, water pump, and head gaskets which will run about $4200 to repair. The mechanic was also pretty certain that the lot would have known of these problems. When I called the shop the manager would not talk to me, so I went to the shop and he informs me that it’s my problem. So stay away from Northwest Auto Group! They are cheap scam artist that will lie right to your face to
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:48 PM
We drove from Louisville to Cincinnati and it was worth it, we purchased the car and it was a very easy experience and well worth the drive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.