Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NV Landscapes LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Las Vegas, NV 89130

7495 W Azure Dr Suite 203, Suite 203, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 708-6905

https://support.gositebuilder.com/hc/en-gb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

7916 Westcliff Dr

(702) 907-5444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

6829 Sheffield Dr

(702) 301-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1674 Charnut Ln

(702) 358-8506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawn Services

311 E Delamar Dr

(702) 564-8077
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4653 Cuva Ct

(702) 457-2207
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886
About

Landscape maintenance & construction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
585
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Koerner Barth on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2020, 00:31 AM
Everyone I interacted with from office staff to the landscapers were absolutely amazing. 5 stars! they did both my front and back yards and I love them!!! Would absolutely recommend this company to anyone!
Allison Joan on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 10:30 AM
NV Landscapes was great to work with and they did an amazing job in my backyard. The owner, Richard, is extremely nice and professional and I got to work with his project manager, Martin, with my project. Martin was good about communicating with me what was going on, he answered all of my questions and did my final walk through. The job was completed sooner than they had planned, just in time for my husband’s birthday so he could enjoy his new putting green. I would highly recommended them!
Andrea Darnell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:47 AM
Honest, hardworking, great work! Love our new yard! Thank you Richard and the crew!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Thomas Chalfant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 08:08 AM
They listen and care about getting you the landscape you want. I was very impressed with the thorough work, done well and complete. Highly recommend! Joy to work with and we will use them for the front yard too!
Cindy Soderquist on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 04:40 AM
These guys were wonderful!! Will definitely be using their services again.
Sara Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:36 AM
My backyard looks amazing! Wonderful company to work with
Suzanne McGlothlin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:28 AM
Our latest project from NV Landscapes! Dog run is complete.
Kenneth Cole Black on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 09:16 AM
Great prices and honest service A+++
Karen Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:40 AM
Richard and his crew are awesome!! they did an amazing job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.