Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NuWave Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Doctors|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

1229 South Rand Road, Ste B, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 550-6500

https://www.nuwavewellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3000 N Halsted St #606

(773) 296-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

17W220 22nd St # 420

(630) 833-0945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1011 Lake St # 405

(708) 848-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1710 N Randall Rd

(847) 697-4700
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1744 W Montrose Ave

(773) 561-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

5841 S Maryland Ave

(773) 702-6210
About

Voted "10 Best in Illinois" by the American Institute of Chiropractors! For three years in a row. Come experience why we are the best. We are a Holistic Health Center specializing in personalized programs for Chiropractic care, natural hormone balancing, nutritional counseling, food sensitivity testing, natural help for thyroid conditions, acupuncture, kinesio-taping (used by Olympic and professional athletes the world over). We use all natural, whole food supplements and personalized programs to help you reach your health and wellness goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allie Kat on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 06:53 AM
We have seen Dr. Vyas for years! He is easy to talk to, understands family life balance, recommends reasonable supplements and has a very comfortable office atmosphere. When I leave his office after an adjustment, my body releases pressure from deep within my joints. I feel relief for days after a visit with him.
Denise Laing Zuk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:30 AM
So happy I found NuWave Wellness. Dr. Vyas has been a blessing. He clearly cares about his patients. Unlike other places I have been to, I never feel rushed or that my concerns are ignored. It is wonderful to have a doctor that actually listens to me. Thank you Dr. Vyas!
Ryan Wiczer-Leist on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:20 AM
Dr. Vyas is amazing! He has been my chiropractor/acupuncturist for the past few years. He has helped me to lose weight and feel great! Thanks, Dr. Vyas!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tim Heischberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:50 AM
Dr. Vyas is an approachable, down to earth, pleasant, and skilled physician. He is especially talented in helping to restore his patients to health by addressing the root cause of their illness and opening blocked pathways of detoxification and restoration of healing meridians. He is more than "just" a chiropractor, he is a good functional medicine practitioner.
Abigail Johnsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 10:19 AM
Dr. Vyas and his staff are great! My previous chiropractor retired, it took me a while to find someone new and NuWave fit perfectly. I especially appreciate the holistic approach to health and the friendly, relaxed feel in the office. Would definitely recommend if you’re in need of great chiropractic help.
Courtney Kehrmann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:11 AM
Dr. Vyas is so caring and spends so much time on each one of my family members individually, making sure he addresses every and any need that we have, which is something I had not experienced from a Chiropractor until I started seeing Dr. Vyas!
Toni Tosh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 05:01 AM
Dr. Vyas is awesome, I’ve been seeing him for years!
Elisabeth Christina on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:12 AM
I so appreciate Dr. Vyas. I looked around for a new dr.- one that would take the time to listen and really care about me. He has met all of my expectations. I love his sense of humor and each time I go in to his office, he makes me laugh. Laughing is the best medicine. If you are looking for a trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable, helpful dr- look no further. You really need to come to Dr. V.
Kim Ringer Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 09:57 AM
Not much more I can say but... THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! I would recommend anyone who is in pain come see you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.