Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nutrition Resources PLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Wellness|Owasso, OK 74055 United States

10318 N 138th E Ave Suite 101, Ste 101, Owasso, OK 74055 United States

(918) 401-0006

https://functionalnutritionresources.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(300) · Wellness

1876 Utica Square #1B

(918) 720-5989
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(32) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750
About

We do things differently. We are a team of root cause practitioners whose passion is to achieve long term wellness for our clients. We exist to solve the "why" behind all of your symptoms. Most of our clients are looking to get their lives back after pursuing an endless cycle of conventional health care models and break free from continuous treatments, prescriptions and surgeries. We move past the guesswork and base our programs on test results; educating you with the resources you need to achieve true healing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jill Hardin Spreiter review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Jill Hardin Spreiter on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2021, 01:18 AM
The ladies at Functional Nutrition Resources are absolutely amazing! Each one has been so understanding and helpful in my journey. In just 8 short weeks I am starting to get my life back. I had horrible exhaustion, fatigue, GI issues, headaches, and anxiety. I was at the end of my rope trying things to make myself feel better. I have already been able to reduce medication, reduce my stress, significantly decrease my anxiety, lose weight, decrease blood sugar, and am on the road to a healthier life! I can't wait for the next phase! Get started with this group today...you won't be disappointed!!!
Katelyn Crawford review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Katelyn Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2021, 01:21 AM
Business Response:

We have truly enjoyed working with you and are thrilled to have been on this journey with you!

Sandra Moss Elam review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Sandra Moss Elam on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2021, 01:09 AM
Business Response:

We are so proud of you Sandra Moss Elam! You deserve to feel better and not be miserable!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Crystal Franks review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Crystal Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 01:23 AM
From my very first phone call with Jennette, I knew this was where I was supposed to be. At the time I began my program, I was spending on average 4 days a week in bed due to abdominal pain and vomiting for months. I was dealing with significant weight loss due to my symptoms and losing hope. I was willing to put in the work, but I needed someone to hold my hand and guide me because I was so lost and not getting enough direction from my doctors. I’m receiving the best support I could have ever asked for. I’m very early on in the program (almost a month), but I have already seen improvement in the abdominal pain and looking forward to complete healing and getting my life back.
Mary Lynn Harris Looper review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Mary Lynn Harris Looper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 00:06 AM
When I started with the FNR team, I had progressing diabetes, adrenal fatigue; I was tired of getting more medications and never seemed to know how to eat or live with these conditions. I've able to reduce some of my diabetes medications. I have lost about 25 lbs, blood insulin levels are reduced by 1/2, better A1C reading, learned a new way of eating that is very possible to maintain, reflux gone completely, learned that results may come slow on the journey but the result will keep improving. I have a new awareness for the word “mindfulness “ and how it affects all aspects of our health. All the team have given encouragement and hope for that everything that is “wrong” can be changed! That was so important for me to feel that I could do it!!!
Business Response:

So, so proud of you Mary Lynn Harris Looper!! You have been an absolute joy to work with!

Aakan Gupta review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Aakan Gupta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 01:20 AM
Highly recommend the FNR team. I was very low on energy, sleep and had a host of food sensitivities but none of the doctors I consulted were able to diagnose what was happening. I was literally at my wits' end when I decided to explore FNR. And I am glad I did! Have seen a good amount of recovery in a relatively short period of time. Heather, Jennette, and Amy are are very knowledgeable and I love that they focus on the root cause rather than just symptoms. Their approach is very systematic and methodical. The focus is more on diet than just supplements which was a huge change for me. I am 2 months in and feeling so much better! (Touchwood!) They are truly dedicated to helping their clients feel better in the short term and staying healthy by adopting a better lifestyle in the long term ❤
Susan Reid Peterson review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Susan Reid Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 01:13 AM
Rachel Barnhart review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Rachel Barnhart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 00:56 AM
I've eliminated nearly all of the migraines and joint pain I'd been dealing with for 15+ years. My skin has improved, especially the itchy bumps on the backs of my arms that had always been there and I never really thought much about. They're completely gone! I now have energy like never before, waking up naturally at 6:30 each morning, ready to go, and maintaining that energy level well into the evening. My body, just in general, feels good. I'm not bloated at all, I can think clearly, and being pain-free and full of energy has reopened doors I didn't realize had slowly been closed over the years.
Edward Bozarth review for Nutrition Resources PLC
Edward Bozarth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 00:16 AM
My name is Debra I was was starting to have a downward journey with my health. I was constantly waiting for flairups. Thinking there was nothing else I could do, ( my mother died of colon cancer) I thought maybe that was my direction. With answered Prayer I was able too find my Amazing Functional Nutrition Team ( Jennette Berry,Mika, Amy and others behind the scene,)They are beyond helpful with guidance and directions,I myself am learning,self discipline, focus, and better life skills that are very doable. Thank You again My Function all Team. I started my journey November 2 2020. I already have more energy, actually tasting and enjoying my meals better, I have even lost 22#. I am totally 100 percent in to this New Life Style. Best thing I ever did and am doing for a better me!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.