Logo White
Watch Demo

Nubian Family Chiropractic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
59 reviews
|Chiropractors|Newark, NJ 07105

73 Ferry Street, Ste 2, Newark, NJ 07105

(973) 466-9828

https://www.nubianfamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you suffer from back pain, sleep problems, fatigue, weight problems, hot flashes, digestive issues, for the best solution choose Nubian Family Chiropractic Center.We have been treating every patient like family for 26 years.We help you solve your health problems by locating and correcting the cause of your symptoms and creating a customized solution to help you achieve optimum health. We speak Portuguese, Spanish and English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MedjhutyRa AtoBakari HubertChase on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 02:39 AM
Nubian Family Chiropractic Center is awesome. I went their with my back messed up and Dr. Akil straightened me out right away. She's very knowledgeable and skilled. I highly recommend Nubian Family Chiropractic Center!
Linda Love on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 21:39 PM
I went in to the office in so many pain I was crying. Dr. Aquil worked her magic and I was able to walk out of her office being able to move without hardly any pain at all. Her “bedside” manner is fantastic and she explains everything in a way that the lay person can understand. I highly recommend her to anyone experiencing back/neck pain!!
Nakia Knuckles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 19:22 PM
I love the Nubian Family Chiropractic Center, Dr. Aquil is the doctor you need and does whats best for u, her receptionists are very polite and professional
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Malik Ahmad on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:59 AM
Thanks to Dr Aquil' s skills I'm healthier than I've ever been in all my life. THANKS DOC.
Jamillah Spencer Aquil on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 14:27 PM
Walked into Dr. Aquil’s office in serious pain; walked out feeling much much better! She informed me during my visit I would need to be under her care for the next six weeks....in my head I was thinking, “I’m good, now.” Needless to say, two days later I’m back on her table. Health is Wealth! Trust the process, I had to learn the hard way.....don’t be like me! If you need Chiropractic care please visit Nubian Family Chiropractic.
Faheemah El-Amin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 10:47 AM
Great service � I have used this provider for years with great satisfaction. I highly recommend Nubian Family Chiropractic Center For better mobility.
Yusuf Suliman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:13 AM
Dr.Akil's treatments have always relieved my pains and discomfort. I really miss her since moving to Georgia. I respect her knowledge and expertise and recommend Nubian Family Chiropractic Center to everyone.
Sharon DeBruhl on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 11:31 AM
Chandra Mustafaa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:20 AM
My experience has been a good one. When I leave the Nubian Family Chiropractic Center I feel rejuvenated...Dr. Aquil motto is to help her clients reach optimum health..but consistency is key...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.