Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nuance Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Folsom, CA 95630

1641 Creekside Dr # 100, Ste 100, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 984-4242

https://nuancecs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
About

At Nuance Cosmetic Surgery Medical Center, we offer complete services in plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. Our surgery center is AAAASF certified. Also, we provide a full-service skin fitness program. The entire staff is committed to providing optimal care for our patients in our state-of-the-art facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria D review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
Gloria D on BBB

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:10 AM
I had saline breast implants few days ago. The surgery was short and recovery amazing so far. I did not need pain meds only ibuprofen (they were percribed however) was up and about next day pain free...this doctor is AMAZING. I only have a 3 maybe 4 inch incision under each nipple area and very minimal bruising..it takes a amazing surgeon to perform 650cc implants nearly pain free post proceedure..my daughter had the same experience..that's why I went to him. Scale of 1 to 10 I've been a constant 2...
Julie G. review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
Julie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 16:05 PM
This is a wonderful office. Myself and a couple friends have gone here and have had great results. Professional and not overly expensive.
Steven Sumida review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
Steven Sumida on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 11:37 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kristin Bourne review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
Kristin Bourne on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 17:34 PM
Kristin Bourne review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
Kristin Bourne on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 01:04 AM
Tina Marie review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
Tina Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:22 AM
hmj review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
hmj on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/01/2010, 20:42 PM
Best Cosmetic Center – I had about 12 consultations in the Sacramento area over a 1-year period & felt most comfortable with Dr. Sumida & the staff of Nuance Cosmetic. therefore i had my tummy tuck and breast correction done here. the surgery & follow up are AMAZING - they feel like they all become your friends. I highly recommend them - yes, they were a little more than the other consultations i had but i felt good about about it and i am so grateful i had it done by Dr Sumida. and now its been 2 years since that and I am actually having another proceedure done by him I love his recommendations & his honesty but most of all i LOVE his work! its amazing and the scaring is so minimal -the one area i did have a scar issue (because my body keloids sometimes , but he cut it out & redid it at no charge - and it was NOT his fault - but he takes pride in his work! The money is well worth it - remember you get what you pay for - this is a proceedure forever on your body so go with the BEST and only with someone that will stand behind their work - which Dr SUmida does - he looks at it as a work of art & wants only perfection - i LOVE IT!
DonnaMM review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
DonnaMM on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/08/2008, 16:31 PM
If you want it done right go to Nuance! – For years I felt embarrased with excess stomach skin from having children and sagging breasts. A friend recommend Nuance Cosmetic Surgery to me and I am glad she did. Nearly a year ago I had my breast lifted and my tummy tucked. I look and feel great! I had some problems healing and Dr. Sumida and his staff were wonderful. They answered all my questions, made sure I was taken care of and followed up to see how things were going. They never once brushed me off or made me feel like my questions were not reasonable or relevent. I found Dr. Sumida's work top notch (check out his portfolio of the work he has done and that will convince you), both he and his staff friendly, caring and extremely supportive. I know when I viewed this website two negative reviews were listed. I can only say they must be talking about someone else because my experience was very positive. Even my boyfriend said how pleased he was at the special care they gave me. As this review says, if you want it done right go to Nuance Cosmetic Surgery.
hgc85 review for Nuance Cosmetic Surgery
hgc85 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/13/2008, 06:48 AM
AMAZING!!!! You MUST go to Dr. Sumida!!! – I had an amazing experience with Dr. Sumida. I had lots of questions and lots of concerns and he made me feel totally comfortable and happy. My results are better than I ever expected. Everyone in the office is extremely sweet and welcoming, the day of surgery I was very nervous but talking to the Dr. made me feel 100% better. If you are considering plastic surgery Dr. Sumida is definitely the best. Even all of my post-op appointments have been amazing!!! He is so nice and knowledgable and definitely has left no doubts in my mind he is the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.