Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
142 reviews
|Medical Centers|Yadkinville, NC 27055

305 E Lee Ave, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 679-2661

https://www.novanthealth.org/clinic-locations/novant-health-yadkin-medical-associates.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

MEDICAL Center Blvd

(336) 716-4161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

15940 Northcross Dr

(704) 655-1466

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

4515 Premier Dr #308

(336) 802-2610
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

1002 N Church St

(336) 271-4999
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

41 Boone Trail

(336) 818-1552
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

1321 N Center St Hickory / 286 Pine Mountain Rd Hudson

(828) 322-3898
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
142 reviews
590
  
411
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Adams review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Shannon Adams on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 04:41 AM
Caitlin has always been amazing
Terry Hutchens review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Terry Hutchens on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 12:23 PM
great staff,feel very comfortable at my visits
Ricky Lyon review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Ricky Lyon on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 07:49 AM
They are awesome here taking care of you always
Business Response:

Thank you Ricky for those kind words! We hope everyone feels the same way.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rachel R Moxley review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Rachel R Moxley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:05 AM
I trust them with my life!
Karen Walser review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Karen Walser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 07:38 AM
A big, big shoot out to all the staff, the entire team at Yadkin Medical Associates. You all are in my prayers. The doctors, PA, nurse practitioners, nurses, lab, x-ray, medical assistance, CNA’s, maintenance, office staff, housekeeping, grounds keepers. I hope I didn’t leave anyone out, because you’re all stars in my book! God bless you all 🙏
Walter White review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Walter White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:52 AM
I recommend Teresa Diggs to everyone she is a great NP!!! She is very thorough and finds things out for You!!
Sherry Bryant review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Sherry Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:37 AM
The caring, intelligent staff that attends to your needs as they would their own family.
Laurie Spillman review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Laurie Spillman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 06:11 AM
The best care, the best people!!
Christopher Hutchens review for Novant Health Yadkin Medical Associates
Christopher Hutchens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 03:54 AM
I have really enjoyed getting to know the staff. Very friendly and treats you like family. Very thankful for Dr. John Williams and the care he has given me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.