Logo White
Watch Demo

Novan Nguyen Dds

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95831

7600 Greenhaven Dr #301, Bldg b, Sacramento, CA 95831

(916) 422-3991

https://www.novandental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

1 person is looking at this business

Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

2 people are looking at this business

Dunn, Barry R, DDS East Sacramento Dental Care
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

About

Our patients come first. I ensure that my practice provides quality, individualized care to meet our patient's dental needs. I am always continuing my education and strengthening my skills so be confident that anyone who comes in to my office will be met with the best gentle,care. It is my passion to help others and if a patient can walk out of my office feeling confident with a big smile on their face, I know I have done my job because I want each of our patients to feel and look their best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krissy Chan on Facebook

5 months ago

10/15/2019, 08:10 AM
I have been going to Novan Dental for years! From the old location on the other side of South Land Park to Greenhaven! They have improved their technology tremendously in the past few years and their office is always super clean and welcoming (with free coffee ☕️ in the lobby)! Their hygienists are also top notch with excellent skills, I was there for less than an hour last week but felt like I was there for two hours. That’s how detailed he was cleaning my 🦷! Thank you for a job well done! 👍🏼👍🏼
Julie Burrall on Facebook

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 09:20 AM
I love this place. High quality care with wonderful people. Dr. Koleva is lovely, matter-of-fact, and has a great sense of humor. Everyone here is professional and friendly (some of them I’ve seen since I was a kid!) - they make the whole experience comfortable and easy from the moment you walk in. They truly care about their patients and it shows in the office environment and in their work, of course!
David Wittmeier on Facebook

9 months ago

06/22/2019, 15:36 PM
Great people quality dentistry fair prices
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Deborah Hinnant on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 13:07 PM
pleasant atmosphere, experienced and knowledgeable staff the Doctor was very thorough and friendly. It was very good experience.
Christina Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 06:02 AM
We love Novan Dental! I always have a good experience and I love that my kids are comfortable when they come in. Novan Dental offers the best care and creates the best possible experience. The office team is always friendly and they always make me feel at home. I highly recommend Novan Dental!
Monica L. Lacey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:56 AM
I was in search of a new dentist after my dentist retired. I decided to call Novan Dental after reading all the 5 star reviews on Yelp. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a VIP. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Koleva is awesome! She explained everything to me in great detail and was totally honest about my treatment options. I’m so happy I found Novan Dental!
Annie Ching on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr. Novan is our family dentist from 3 generations! He is very kind and friendly. I like the way he explains my teeth problems and in my experience, he is most precise in his skills in fixing our teeth! Thanks.
David Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 09:10 AM
Thankyou Dr Novan and your amazing team! Never thought I'd be singing the praises of a Dentist !. Guess it was because I hadn't found the best one..( For me )
Vipassana Samatha on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:13 AM
Novan Dental provides a nicely decorated office with some of the most advanced equipment. The staff members are super nice. Their customer services regarding appointment scheduling, billing and problem solving are always very courteous and efficient. However, the imperative of a dental clinic is the doctor's skill. I feel I can completely trust Dr. Novan, for he is one of the very few in town (if not the only one) who always takes time to ensure the patient is comfortable. This is the only place I would go if I do not want to have pain when I am given the numbing shot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.