Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nova Dental Care of Vienna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

307 Maple Ave W Bldg F #100, Bldg F, Ste 100, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 938-7615

http://novadentalcareofvienna.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
About

Welcome to Nova Dental Care, your one-stop shop for high-quality dentistry in Vienna, Virginia. We are happy to also welcome patients from the neighboring communities, including Oakton, Tysons, Fairfax, Dunn Loring, Mosaic District, and more. Dr. Neal Emad and our team are pleased to offer dental care for the whole family, including pediatric dentistry, orthodontics, dental veneers, dental implants, root canals, crowns, Invisalign, and emergency care. Our caring dentist and team also offer mobile dentistry for home-bound patients—we provide onsite dental care no matter your location. We invite you to visit our dental office for a friendly, small-town feel and services in English, Spani

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sara Goode review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Sara Goode on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 13:53 PM
I have been seeing Dr Emad since I was 12 yrs old (30 years ago!). Even when we moved to Richmond for three years, I still drove back just for him and his staff. They are classic and consistent - warm smiles, personal relationship, authentically caring, and very accessible. Dr Emad does great work, Maria is an amazing ambassador of the practice staff, and I'm thrilled that Dr Emad has brought his son into the practice to keep the tradition going.
Bunni Cooper review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Bunni Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Emad and his son Dr. Marcus Emad are the best dentists I've ever had. They are very professional in their assessments of your dental needs, they are extremely caring and careful while treating you and they are constantly checking on your comfort level. Additionally the technicians who clean your teeth are very knowledgeable and take great care to make sure that you are not in any discomfort. Last but certainly not least, Maria the office manager goes out of her way to assist you with anything concerning scheduling, billing questions, etc. Maria has worked with Dr. Neal Emad for 25 years. That is a testimony in itself as to how great this dental office is.
Paul J. Mitchell review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Paul J. Mitchell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:28 AM
I have feared getting dental care for most of my life. But my wife, based on her best friends recommendation, made an appointment for me with Dr. Emad. I was filled with trepidation at first. Then I met the Dr. He alleviated my fears, and made me feel welcome. He explained every step he would do to provide dental care. I had several more visits to correct years of my neglect. Never once was I afraid or in any pain. Now I look forward to regular dental visits. I cannot thank Dr. Emad enough. The complete staff was excellent and 100% professional.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Phil review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Phil on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:18 AM
Very personable and freindly and nice staf. Maria is office admin, always accurate and friendly, and ready to help.
Jennifer G review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Jennifer G on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:33 AM
I've sent coworkers to Dr. Emad and they end up telling me what I already know. He's kind, compassionate and gentle. The staff is very professional with everyone too. You can be assured that you are seen promptly, and you won't be wondering what is going on while you are laying in the chair. He keeps you informed along the way.
Dace Z review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Dace Z on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 06:04 AM
Dr. Emad has been my dentist for over 10 years. I feel very lucky to have found a dentist with all the skills needed to treat all the problems I have had over this time. I visit his office in Vienna twice a year for cleaning and examination and have had extractions, implants, crowns and night guards made . His staff is efficient, knowledgeable and very kind. Recently, he was able to treat a family member with a severe phobia of dentistry. I have appreciated his skill, patience and kindness.
DM review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
DM on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 01:05 AM
A good good dentist is hard to find but with the grace of the almighty my family hit the jackpot with Dr. Emad. I feel so bless that I found a dentist I can trust. He is kind, prompt, empathetic, courteous and professional. Dr. Emad represents in all of these categories with flying colors. He has all of the qualities you'd hope to find in any professional in the medical industry. Also, his supporting staff is very nice, polite and professional. I absolutely love Dr. Emad.
Brandy Cohen review for Nova Dental Care of Vienna
Brandy Cohen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:54 AM
Staff was highly cooperative and I went through RCT...I am feeling much better now.. Overall it was nice experience with doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.