Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noteboom RV

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
235 reviews
|RV Dealers|Harrisburg, SD 57032

27316 SD-115, Harrisburg, SD 57032

(605) 743-4002

https://www.noteboomrv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(75) · Automotive

90 North Runger Avenue

(712) 324-4218

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(17) · RV Dealers

47504 271st St

(605) 743-2166

1 person is looking at this business

About

Noteboom RV enjoys sharing camping knowledge with the newest to oldest of campers! We sell/consign new/used 5th wheel campers, travel trailers, toy haulers, hybrid campers, and tent campers. We also have enclosed/open cargo trailers and snowmobile trailers. We provide RV service, parts, and accessories. We will also be selling/refilling propane.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
235 reviews
5158
  
421
  
34
  
21
  
115
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Dieters review for Noteboom RV
Brittany Dieters on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 04:02 AM
I needed my living quarters horse trailer winterized. Called me back within the hour I left a message, AND They got me in within a few days, added bonus they were the most affordable i found. I can’t express how super helpful and professional this company was! I would highly recommend this service department! Thanks George I will absolutely be back!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great recommendation! :) :) :)

Bev Schrieber review for Noteboom RV
Bev Schrieber on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 03:46 AM
Absolutely great service and friendly staff. Recommend them to anyone interested in getting a camper.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! Happy Camping!

Krista Smith review for Noteboom RV
Krista Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 04:53 AM
Very friendly and helpful!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chance Rohlk review for Noteboom RV
Chance Rohlk on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 14:39 PM
great customer service and great pricing.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Chance!

Aaron Dodge review for Noteboom RV
Aaron Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:30 AM
Went up on a 3 hour drive to Harrisburg sd with friends (they are first time camper buyers) to look at a 2002 dutchman the pictures on Facebook looked great in person the camper needed a lot of work (front corners were separating shower wall was coming apart couldn't confirm refrigerator to work ripped off awning) went in talked to dealer and they said it was 5500 and they wouldn't drop price hell they wouldn't even make it right with a hitch or starter kit talked to another dealer on a different camper and they will work on price or offer hitch plus give 20 percent discount on accessories .....I will never go to this place again
Business Response:

Aaron, we are sorry you did not have a good experience at our dealership. We pride ourselves on presenting our best price up front, with no hidden fees on our campers. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found a camper that is better suited.

Jeremy Schipper review for Noteboom RV
Jeremy Schipper on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Noteboom RV will have my business for years to come. We bought our first RV from Chas Zech last year and was superb to work with. After owning a travel trailer for a year we decided it was time to upgrade to a fifth wheel to have more amenities. I had been looking and waiting for the perfect camper to come along. In the meantime, every time I text Chas with any questions about a unit, he promptly responded. When I determined the one that we wanted finally came in, I knew we couldn’t wait or it would be sold. We decided to go look at it on a Saturday but Chas had the day off so we ended up buying the unit with Bryan Mulder. He treated us well and everything went smooth. Thank you to everyone at Noteboom RV of making our dreams possible. You’ve got a customer for life
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you kind words and your business Jeremy! We hope you create many memories with your fifth wheel, and feel free to call or message us with any questions you have down the road!

Ashley Strong review for Noteboom RV
Ashley Strong on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 04:37 AM
I highly recommend! Everyone was amazing. This is our first camper and they were patient and went through everything we needed to know! We will be returning!
Sheila Krull Maxwell review for Noteboom RV
Sheila Krull Maxwell on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 02:12 AM
We just bought our camper from Noteboom’s this weekend. We had excellent customer service and the buying process was a breeze. I would highly recommend Noteboom’s for your next camper or your camping needs.
Kyle Jordan review for Noteboom RV
Kyle Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 04:35 AM
We went out to look at travel trailers and found exactly what we were looking for. Greg did a great job of showing us various options and in different price ranges. I would recommend Noteboom RV if you are looking to buy your next or your first camper!! We will definitely be back when we upgrade!! Thanks Greg!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.