Logo White
Watch Demo

Norwalk Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Norwalk, CT 06854

7 Auburn Street, Norwalk, CT 06854

(203) 299-0716

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For over 15 years, we have been a family owned and operated residential roofing and siding company serving New Canaan, Greenwich, Stamford, Darien, Westport, Wilton, and Norwalk areas. We provide our clients with comprehensive roofing and siding services like: Roof Repair Roof Replacement New Roof Installation Emergency Roof Repair Siding Our neighborhoods have diverse rooftops to accentuate the style of individual homeowners. We can service a wide variety of roof types, including all types of shingles, cedar shake roofs, flat roos and copper roofs. We rely on premium products from respected brands like GAF and Certainteed. When it comes to siding, we only trust Hardie Board. As a highly rat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 01:41 AM
nat556neils on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 09:00 AM
Great Company!
Great customer service and great prices!! Very friendly and they did a great job i was very pleased with the service I got. Their quality of work was worth every penny and the prices were very affordable.
fiftyfiftyfifty9999 on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 20:27 PM
Thank you again for the wonderful job!
Performed the job as advertised and stated with their estimate, fast, efficient and courteous. Final project turned out great.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jeffrichards005 on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 14:24 PM
Five stars!
I had used them before and was very satisfied. They are very nice professional people that are easy to work with. They did an excellent job and inspected the roof an corrected any problems. The pricing was more than competitive
cullen.colling on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/26/2013, 02:39 AM
The best Roofers!
There are so many roofing contractors in Norwalk, CT but a friend of mine told me about JM Roofing & Siding LLC. He told me how good they were so I figured i`d give them a shot. Right off the bat I was blown away by how well they knew there job. When we had the contractor come out to give us a quote, you could tell he was not trying to get every penny out of us, he was fair. He showed me the 3 brands of shingles they had and that he said even their cheapest ones were really strong. He explained to me in full detail what they had to do to re-roof our home, they even told me to contact our home owners insurance to see if they would cover the cost due to the storm damage. I wo
...  more>>
timsteele7 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 13:45 PM
Roofing Repair
I was very pleased with the work that was done and would like you to pass on my thanks to the two young men, David & Paul for working so well and being so clean and tidy!
thymchocook12 on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 08:48 AM
Five stars!
A pleasure to work with. They made everything so simple. They showed up when they said they would, gave me a great price, showed me the difference, between what they offer and the competition, and gave me a pretty unbiased view on all the options and products. They helped us to choose what was right for us and we couldn`t be more pleased!
codysporer on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 07:47 AM
Great, great!
JM Roofing & Siding LLC were great! They started and finished the job when they said they would and cleaned up the site each night before leaving. They left no debris on grounds. The job looked great when they were done
jennifershao555 on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 17:40 PM
Thank you!
I would like to say that I have been very impressed with the service I have received from your company. From having the works estimated to having them done I have found your people friendly, courteous, punctual, knowledgeable, and efficient – and there was very little mess for me to clear up!
Thanks again, good service is such a rarity these days!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.