Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Claimed
4.4
487 reviews
|Legal Services|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

906 West 2nd Avenue #100, #100, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 768-2249

https://www.northwestregisteredagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

717 W Sprague Ave Suite 1500

(509) 455-5300
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

421 W Riverside Ave

(509) 838-4148
4.8
(8) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800
About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
487 reviews
5403
  
411
  
39
  
27
  
157
  
Sort By:
Featured
virginia h review for Northwest Registered Agent
virginia h on BBB

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:55 AM
Ethical, pleasant, understanding, compassionate and efficient. I have had many LLCs over 30 years and this is by far the best. I will be referring them some of my students in my upcoming Finance Courses.
JCH review for Northwest Registered Agent
JCH on BBB

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:05 AM
Quick. Easy. Fast turnaround. Excellent, responsive customer service. I was looking for a simple filing and didn't want or think I needed a lot of other services (like forms templates or access to lawyers/paralegals). I'm not a retail establishment so I was attracted to being able to use their address for my business. I was also attracted by the positive reviews and the comments they did little/no up-selling or selling my information to others. So far, I'm very happy.
TPK review for Northwest Registered Agent
TPK on BBB

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:00 AM
So far I am very happy with Northwest Registered Agents. Their philosophy is great helping people start a business without any major commercial motives. It is enough of a problem trying to comply with the government without your legal advisors trying to rip you off. I am for reasonable regulation and taxation. But I just spent allay trying to comply with the law and my patience is thin to say the least. It was good to open my email from Northwest to find out that my LLC documents have been submitted.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Giancarlo B review for Northwest Registered Agent
Giancarlo B on BBB

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:58 AM
I'm posting here exactly what I have sent via e-mail to Northwest Registered Agent. Dear All I have registered multiple companies all over the world but what I have experienced with Northwest Registered Agent is top of the top. I wish I had known your company before, I would have given plenty of business to you! EXCELLENT COMPANY YOU HAVE!!! I'm definitely your client as of now with whatever I'm doing that is in need of your services. Again, CONGRATULATIONS!!! Best *********
Stewart J review for Northwest Registered Agent
Stewart J on BBB

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 04:16 AM
Very fast response. Quite concise, and most patient. Stewart Jensen
Gary M review for Northwest Registered Agent
Gary M on BBB

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 13:16 PM
Northwest Registered Agent came highly recommended for their customer service. I tried forming my LLC on the weekend, little knowing that Northwest customer service is Monday to Friday. I made a mistake on the application and was desperate and wrote several email and called multiple times. On Sunday, Noemi contacted me by email and then by phone--even though their hours are only during the week and promptly took care of the problem. I am impressed!!
Lawerence B review for Northwest Registered Agent
Lawerence B on BBB

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:01 AM
It is something odd about the structure at Northwest Registered Agent. Most likely, because of the seriousness of our legal endeavor they rise much higher than any company I have interacted with. What I am getting at is, you know how it is such a nightmare to start the conversation over each time you get a different person? Well these folks are seamless. The care of the first person you interact with is handed off to anyone you may work with on a future exchange. Seems impossible to pull off, ...but these folks do it. Either their company sends them on company retreats on some challenging endeavor together every six months, or they are just the most amazing team this side of the Mississippi! From my personal experience the team at Northwest Registered Agent, I learned, ‘ have my back’. Just a gracious thing to experience working with such a professional, hands on, giving great personal assistance team?? This is my third Corp I have made in my 56 years in business. This is how it is done correctly. Thanks Northwest!
Alexis L review for Northwest Registered Agent
Alexis L on BBB

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 18:41 PM
I used this company for a very short time because I needed an Albany, NY address to reduce my NY LLC publication costs. My company is actually based in NYC where publication costs are much higher. Sign up was easy, their customer service was prompt, friendly, and clear, and their online portal worked smoothly - no bugs. I ended my service, as planned, after I filed a change form with NY state revoking them as registered agent and changing my address and county to Queen, NY. Canceling my service was also easy.
NKH review for Northwest Registered Agent
NKH on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 14:33 PM
Outstanding company! I am very impressed with this company - they answer the phone when you call, respond quickly to email requests, provide straight forward responses to your question and have the best website. The website provides clear information on how to register with each state with every link you will need provided in a structured manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.