Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Claimed
4.4
487 reviews
|Legal Services|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

906 West 2nd Avenue #100, #100, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 768-2249

https://www.northwestregisteredagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

717 W Sprague Ave Suite 1500

(509) 455-5300
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

421 W Riverside Ave

(509) 838-4148
4.8
(8) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800
About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
487 reviews
5403
  
411
  
39
  
27
  
157
  
Sort By:
Featured
Aurora D review for Northwest Registered Agent
Aurora D on BBB

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 01:35 AM
I have been using their Registered Agency early this year and I took some time off to write this review out of my busy schedule to say that I am truly impressed with this Agency! Their customer service is exemplary and the services they offer are definitely what I need for my LLC! They have excellent customer service, prompt responses, very friendly corporate guides, they are delightfully prompt in notifying me of important documents coming in the mail. I could not ask for more. This is the best Registered Agency out there. Five stars and highly recommended!
Michael C review for Northwest Registered Agent
Michael C on BBB

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 03:14 AM
All I can say is if you are looking to start a LLC like my wife and I were looking to do, Northwest Registered Agent is where you want to be. Easy to use website. Great service. Prompt service. Friendly staff. A true blessing and pleasure to work with. I give them my highest recommendation.
Business Response:

Thanks, *******! We've worked really hard to train our staff to be able to help entrepreneurs like yourself as much as possible. Glad to hear it's paying off! Have a great day!

Crown elevate project LLC review for Northwest Registered Agent
Crown elevate project LLC on BBB

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 07:30 AM
I just want to say that I was very skeptical at first using a service to help with my business paperwork. But the agency really outdid themselves as far as customer service I had a lot of questions and they were answered very promptly I was even given a follow up email with information due to it was a service I did not pay for they were still willing to guide me I would recommend them if you’re still starting a business as a young woman this was truly helpful
Business Response:

At Northwest Registered Agent, we want it to be simple for anyone to start their own business. Even if you're not even hiring us to form your company or act as your registered agent, we still believe in being as helpful as possible to fledgling business owners. That's why our website is packed with helpful free guides and forms, none of which are hidden behind a paywall like our competitors!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Milton W review for Northwest Registered Agent
Milton W on BBB

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 05:23 AM
Fantastic customer service! Very responsive and straightforward. Never had an issue getting in touch with a real person. They are the real deal!
Brad T review for Northwest Registered Agent
Brad T on BBB

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 15:04 PM
Great company to do business with, I just opened my first LLC with them. I ordered the Traditional Corp/LLC Kit and the **** lost my package. Northwest Registered Agent sent me a new one before I've even got a chance to get an update from the **** on the status of my package. I've run several businesses always as a sole proprietor, and I always tried to make sure every customer was treated as I would want to be treated, and the Northwest Registered Agent did the same to me. It was nice to have a company treat me like a person VS a number. I will be glad to use them for years to come.
Business Response:

Thanks, ****! You're right, clients should be treated like people, not a number. That being said, after writing this reading this review we think you're number one! Just kidding, have a great day, and good luck with your business!

Brad T review for Northwest Registered Agent
Brad T on BBB

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 12:56 PM
Great company to do business with, I just opened my first LLC with them. I ordered the Traditional Corp/LLC Kit and the USPS lost my package. Northwest Registered Agent sent me a new one before I've even got a chance to get an update from the USPS on the status of my package. I've run several businesses always as a sole proprietor, and I always tried to make sure every customer was treated as I would want to be treated, and the Northwest Registered Agent did the same to me. It was nice to have a company treat me like a person VS a number. I will be glad to use them for years to come.
Mildred R review for Northwest Registered Agent
Mildred R on BBB

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 02:03 AM
Estoy nuevamente agradecida por el excelente y oportuno servicio de Pax, quien me ha acompañado en este proceso.
Andrea Hammel W. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Andrea Hammel W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 13:29 PM
I was hesitant for an online company, had used others and it was not ideal. This company is amazing! Answering my questions promptly, giving me direction on how to get through getting my business set up in another state. Thank you to there team for being awesome!
Andrea W review for Northwest Registered Agent
Andrea W on BBB

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 11:42 AM
Amazing company/team to work with. Have answered all of my questions quickly and help me figure out what forms I needed to get a business set up in another state. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.