Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Own this business?
4.5
153 reviews
|Legal|Spokane, WA 99201

906 W 2nd Ave, #100, Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 768-2249

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Jay Orval Violette
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818

2 people are looking at this business

Priscilla Vaagen Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

1403 W Broadway Ave

(509) 326-6779

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Lee Poorman
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800

1 person is looking at this business

Topliff James F
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200

2 people are looking at this business

Sadler Breen Morasch Colby
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262

1 person is looking at this business

Maurer Law
4.8
(34) · Legal

1604 W Dean Ave

(509) 838-9111

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
153 reviews
5126
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
116
  
  • 120 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.1BBB
  • 4 Reviews2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

12 days ago

02/14/2020, 07:40 AM
You have to watch these guys. They will rack up the bill. Once you register with them they charge you $0.28 a day whether they do anything for you or not, until you deactivate their service. Did not realize this and just received a $125 bill for which they did nothing. They did help in a pinch when we initially needed them. But their fees are very high. I would not use them again.
on BirdEye

a month ago

01/29/2020, 14:47 PM
Intially I tried to cancel them after the first 3 months as I moved to another state, they wont call you back they cannot cancel according to their policy by phone it must be done on the website and they make it to where you can't cancel it on the website unless you enter a credit card number first. Horrible experience with them from the very beginning. Later on the company took care of all issues and that they made everything right. Thank you!
Nico J. on BBB

a month ago

01/15/2020, 09:00 AM
What a refreshing service. In a world of automation and robot call trees, Northwest is a breath of fresh air. It's never been so easy for me to register an LLC (this was my 4th) and I can't imagine EVER Using another service now that I've found them. Real People! That's the best part of NWRA...real people. And their customer service is over the top amazing. I rarely gush about service providers, but this time I found a company who truly deserves it and walks the talk.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
on BirdEye

a month ago

01/14/2020, 14:49 PM
I have used these guys for years, they are a disaster. They handling our IL LLC which we found out had been dissolved, when we reached out to them, they had us on hold for 45 min to then conclude that an invoice had been unpaid and they were not able to file on our behalf. Meanwhile their online portal never shows any unpaid invoice, but they claim that the invoice was taken down in their portal. I do NOT recommend this company to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
David H on BBB

2 months ago

01/04/2020, 06:34 AM
****** in Customer Service both addressed and resolved my billing issue in a calm, professional and rapid manner. She delivered a truly level outstanding of customer service !!
Business Response:

Thanks David! It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our Corporate Guide Maisie!

Jessica C on BBB

3 months ago

12/02/2019, 01:04 AM
This company started emailing me stating that I have an account with them, and I will be invoiced for services this month. I have never heard of this company, and they have refused to cancel any service that I supposedly have. Instead, they keep emailing me asking me to create an account on their site to cancel my own services. BEWARE.
Respond to negative reviews
virginia h on BBB

3 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:55 AM
Ethical, pleasant, understanding, compassionate and efficient. I have had many LLCs over 30 years and this is by far the best. I will be referring them some of my students in my upcoming Finance Courses.
JCH on BBB

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:05 AM
Quick. Easy. Fast turnaround. Excellent, responsive customer service. I was looking for a simple filing and didn't want or think I needed a lot of other services (like forms templates or access to lawyers/paralegals). I'm not a retail establishment so I was attracted to being able to use their address for my business. I was also attracted by the positive reviews and the comments they did little/no up-selling or selling my information to others. So far, I'm very happy.
TPK on BBB

4 months ago

11/01/2019, 07:00 AM
So far I am very happy with Northwest Registered Agents. Their philosophy is great helping people start a business without any major commercial motives. It is enough of a problem trying to comply with the government without your legal advisors trying to rip you off. I am for reasonable regulation and taxation. But I just spent allay trying to comply with the law and my patience is thin to say the least. It was good to open my email from Northwest to find out that my LLC documents have been submitted.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.