Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Claimed
4.4
487 reviews
|Legal Services|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

906 West 2nd Avenue #100, #100, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 768-2249

https://www.northwestregisteredagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

717 W Sprague Ave Suite 1500

(509) 455-5300
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

421 W Riverside Ave

(509) 838-4148
4.8
(8) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800
About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
487 reviews
5403
  
411
  
39
  
27
  
157
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Wayno B. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Wayno B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/28/2022, 11:51 AM
Great service and support. When you call you actually speak to a person. Emails have been responded within 24 hours, most times sooner. Plenty of free information for do it yourselfers to save money if you’d like.
Dave G. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Dave G. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/27/2021, 14:50 PM
I chose Northwest because of all of the positive reviews. So far, I have been double billed, my phone calls to the support line just ring and ring, and ANYONE you meet on the Northwest Chat is probably 11 years old and doesn't know the services. Heck, you can't get to all of the forms if you login, you must access the forms BEFORE you login. Shop someplace else.
Respond to negative reviews
LaDora M. review for Northwest Registered Agent
LaDora M. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2021, 08:27 AM
Awesome customer service and always response quickly and when I had a clerical error corrected without charge when company name was entered wrong.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mike R. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Mike R. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/10/2021, 06:47 AM
AVOID AT ALL COST! Not sure who using them but these reviews can’t be real with the level of customer service they provide! We’ve been unable to receive our mail and the customer service here is non existent. We’ve attempted to reach them in regards to the non working number the sold us by email and phone and have gotten no response. We’ve missed out on a lot of business due to this company. We are also reporting them to the BBB!
Respond to negative reviews
Ace B. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Ace B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/10/2021, 06:41 AM
We tried this company for a business I was working for and they gave us a non working number which resulted in us losing tons of business. I DONT RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANYONE OF ANY COMPANY! I lost my job because of their incompetence!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Peter Z. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Peter Z. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/03/2021, 06:11 AM
They refunded my first order, no questions asked. My second order was successful. I did not have to wait more than 24h for a email replay, but was not able to contact them per telephone from the EU. Very good customer support anyways.
Brian B review for Northwest Registered Agent
Brian B on BBB

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 04:38 AM
Superb service from real live and really helpful people. How refreshing to talk to actual humans who want to help and know what they're doing. This is definitely the group to go with. I compared a half dozen others, most of which had no human interaction, and these folks were the best by far I had to set up an entity in just a few days in WA. Got the paperwork taken care of in less than a week. No hard sell, no upselling, just a fair price for great service. I would absolutely use them again and highly recommend them. Forget all the phony "review" sites on the internet and just go with these folks. You'll be glad you did. ***** *.
Business Response:

Thank you for your nice comments regarding our services, *****. It means a lot to us that we could do a good job for a fellow Washingtonian! Happy Holidays!

FIRGO DIGITAL SOUND review for Northwest Registered Agent
FIRGO DIGITAL SOUND on BBB

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:48 AM
Spoke to Charlie from northwest registered agent. She was great at her job, answered all my questions, responded to my emails, stayed on the phone until I was satisfied. Sent links and answers to follow up questions. Charlie was great??????
Franki G review for Northwest Registered Agent
Franki G on BBB

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 02:20 AM
Northwest Registered Agent, LLC were instrumental in my startup entity obtaining an LLC in November of 2019; and then give me ample time to prepare for State renewal fees. This was quite courteous and helpful. Additionally Northwest Registered Agent, LLC aided me in successfully obtaining a federal Employer Identification Number in a timely manner. I highly recommend Northwest Registered Agent, LLC. ****** **
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.