Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Own this business?
4.5
117 reviews
|Legal|Spokane, WA 99201

906 W 2nd Ave, #100, Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 768-2249

Open now:06:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Maurer Law
4.8
(30) · Legal

1604 W Dean Ave

(509) 838-9111

1 person is looking at this business

James, Vernon & Weeks, P.a.
4.5
(88) · Legal

1626 Lincoln Way

(208) 667-0683

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
117 reviews
599
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
  • 93 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giancarlo B on BBB

10 days ago

10/09/2019, 02:58 AM
I'm posting here exactly what I have sent via e-mail to Northwest Registered Agent.
Dear All
I have registered multiple companies all over the world but what I have experienced with Northwest Registered Agent is top of the top.
I wish I had known your company before, I would have given plenty of business to you! EXCELLENT COMPANY YOU HAVE!!!
I'm definitely your client as of now with whatever I'm doing that is in need of your services.
Again, CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Best
*********
Stewart J on BBB

18 days ago

10/01/2019, 04:16 AM
Very fast response. Quite concise, and most patient.
Stewart Jensen
Gary M on BBB

3 months ago

07/28/2019, 13:16 PM
Northwest Registered Agent came highly recommended for their customer service. I tried forming my LLC on the weekend, little knowing that Northwest customer service is Monday to Friday. I made a mistake on the application and was desperate and wrote several email and called multiple times. On Sunday, Noemi contacted me by email and then by phone--even though their hours are only during the week and promptly took care of the problem. I am impressed!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Lawerence B on BBB

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:01 AM
It is something odd about the structure at Northwest Registered Agent. Most likely, because of the seriousness of our legal endeavor they rise much higher than any company I have interacted with.
What I am getting at is, you know how it is such a nightmare to start the conversation over each time you get a different person? Well these folks are seamless. The care of the first person you interact with is handed off to anyone you may work with on a future exchange. Seems impossible to pull off, ...but these folks do it. Either their company sends them on company retreats on some challenging endeavor together every six months, or they are just the most amazing team this side of the Mississippi!
...  more>>
Alexis L on BBB

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 18:41 PM
I used this company for a very short time because I needed an Albany, NY address to reduce my NY LLC publication costs. My company is actually based in NYC where publication costs are much higher. Sign up was easy, their customer service was prompt, friendly, and clear, and their online portal worked smoothly - no bugs. I ended my service, as planned, after I filed a change form with NY state revoking them as registered agent and changing my address and county to Queen, NY. Canceling my service was also easy.
NKH on BBB

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 14:33 PM
Outstanding company! I am very impressed with this company - they answer the phone when you call, respond quickly to email requests, provide straight forward responses to your question and have the best website. The website provides clear information on how to register with each state with every link you will need provided in a structured manner.
Sherry S on BBB

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:30 AM
I would rate this company with more stars if I could. I have had an excellent experience with them. I have had a couple of questions over the year, and they have promptly answered my emails. I would recommend & I will return to them if I open a business again in the future. I am happy I had them. Thank you Northwest.
Tim C on BBB

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 18:18 PM
On the front page:
"At Northwest Registered Agent, you'll find an in-depth assortment of business services, free legal forms, and how-to guides, each one created with the single purpose of helping people start and operate businesses. That's what we believe a registered agent should be—a real business solution that makes doing business easier and better. Whether you're seeking registered agent service in any US jurisdiction, want to start a company, looking for a free LLC operating agreement, want simple instructions on how file an annual report, or even want to do something obscure like learn how to reinstate a corporation, Northwest Registered Agent is here to guide you."
When I inquired as
...  more>>
Business Response:

Upon reviewing this clients records, I believe that Mr. *****’s dissatisfaction comes from a gross misunderstanding of what we do, and the “depth” of the services that he believes he has purchased. The “bait and switch” that Mr. ***** refers to is that he believes he has hired us to think up, create, and effectively manage his LLC on his behalf— something we do not, and in no way claim to do. This was made evident on the 2nd of April when Mr. ***** asked us to decide the name of his LLC for him. When we explained our policy against that we were met with “thank you for no help at all” and were subsequently hung up on. Mr. ***** refers multiple times to the “resources” we offer on our site, and how we do not offer them at all. We believe Mr. ***** is interpreting our “resources” as “services.” Northwest Registered Agent does in fact have droves of how-to-guides, free form downloads, and informative articles and blogs. We include those on our website for all, as well as free downloadable business forms for our clients. Mr. ***** is partially correct when he states that we “only file forms for you.” That, along with registered agent service, is what we provide and charge for. We do not dole out advise, and our services in no way make up sound business/legal advise or guidance. Mr. ***** hired us to form an LLC for him, be his registered agent for one year, and after business formation, attain a FEIN from the IRS. We guaranteed that we would file his LLC articles of formation in one business day, and after up to a 12 day processing window from the NC Secretary of State, get his FEIN. All of those guarantees were met as of the 12th of April, which amounted to a 10 day turnaround. Mr. ***** has a 100% compliant, registered Limited Liability Company in the State of North Carolina. He can use the resources we provide as he sees fit, but the goods and services he has paid for have been rendered in a timely manner. In conclusion, we have not advertised in any way shape or form that we make managerial business decisions for our clients, and our resources do not in anyway comprise business advise or legal services. Our Terms of Service dictate that thoroughly. Mr. ***** now has successfully formed and compliant LLC, and a reliable and steadfast registered agent that accepts service of process on his behalf. That’s what we do at Northwest Registered Agent, and we take pride in starting and maintaining thousands of business entities across America every month. We’ve also taken pride in helping Mr. ***** become an entrepreneur, but now that we’ve done that, the running of his company is solely up to him. As long as he’s a client, our corporate guides are always a phone call away and we will do everything in our ability to help him keep his LLC state compliant and accept his service of process. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Beth D on BBB

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 15:30 PM
Danielle was incredibly helpful and made the process of becoming an LCC easy. She was great to work with and has continued to be helpful every time I have a question, no matter how small! Such a pleasure to work with!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.