Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Claimed
4.4
487 reviews
|Legal Services|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

906 West 2nd Avenue #100, #100, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 768-2249

https://www.northwestregisteredagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

717 W Sprague Ave Suite 1500

(509) 455-5300
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

421 W Riverside Ave

(509) 838-4148
4.8
(8) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800
About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
487 reviews
5403
  
411
  
39
  
27
  
157
  
Sort By:
Featured
Joe review for Northwest Registered Agent
Joe on BBB

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 03:35 AM
I paid $350 to start a business and received 0 information from them after paying and giving the business information. I called today and they said nothing on the phone about information being needed, but yet I get an email 20 minutes later from them saying I need a better explanation of the purpose of the business when HANDYMAN is in the name of the business. I am baffled as to why it took 16 days to tell me the purpose is not correct? My experience thus far is terrible...save your money
Respond to negative reviews
Lily S review for Northwest Registered Agent
Lily S on BBB

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 10:11 AM
I hired Northwest Registered Agent two weeks ago for two filings, my LLC and EIN number, and I already have everything setup and ready to go. Their prices are very competitive and on top of that, their communication with their clients is A+. Their customer service is what would make me recommend them because I had several questions throughout my process and they were very timely answering them. I appreciate their knowledge about what I was asking and how they pointed me to the right place. Thank you Northwest Registered Agent!
David S review for Northwest Registered Agent
David S on BBB

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 06:27 AM
Competetive Prices. Excellent, Fast Service. Clear unambiguous web site that also discusses alternatives to their service and even provides free documents and forms if you choose to make your own corporation yourself. Very pleased with them so far.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lee A. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Lee A. on BBB

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 07:37 AM
Northwest Registered Agent were easy to work with, professional, and upfront. They didn't try and "hide" any of their pricing or options, like many of their competitors did. They answered my questions quickly, completely, and were knowledgable.
Tiffany D review for Northwest Registered Agent
Tiffany D on BBB

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 11:49 AM
They are awesome. I received my LLC documents the same day. I wasn’t expecting for it to be approved until sometime next week. I look forward to working with them on any other services I may need.
Robyn R review for Northwest Registered Agent
Robyn R on BBB

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 10:57 AM
This company is excellent! Their customer service is A++. They care, know how to handle businesses, and prices are reasonable. All businesses should take a page out of this company. Go Northwest Registered!
Lenette N review for Northwest Registered Agent
Lenette N on BBB

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 18:57 PM
Northwest Registered Agent offers excellent customer service at a very reasonable price. The employees are very professional, polite and helpful. They will do their best to assist the customers with concerns regarding business formation. The filing team also works fast and efficient. I was amazed that they were able to deliver our documents ahead of their schedule. Keep up the good work Northwest team!
Nica S. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Nica S. on BBB

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:18 AM
This is the worst service I ever got! They promised to form my Wyoming LLC and get me an EIN within 5 days. I paid $200 just for the EIN application. Now, they want me to wait 3 MONTHS just to get my EIN! Without the EIN, it's impossible to open a bank account and get a Stripe account. I contacted another famous company and they told me it will only take them at most 2 days to get my EIN. I requested to refund the $200 but I got no reply about it yet. If you want to save some time and get your LLC and EIN quickly, I suggest you stay away from this company! I tried to call their number at least 10 times during the last 2 days and even messaged their FB page but got no reply. :( I guess I only wasted money and time. :(
Business Response:

Hello we're incredibly sorry that you had trouble reaching us to attain a refund in a timely matter. You will find that your cc has been refunded in full. Thank You

Respond to negative reviews
Kim l review for Northwest Registered Agent
Kim l on BBB

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 10:33 AM
North west has been very helpful with my LLC application process, great customer service and response time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.