Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Claimed
4.4
487 reviews
|Legal Services|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

906 West 2nd Avenue #100, #100, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 768-2249

https://www.northwestregisteredagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

717 W Sprague Ave Suite 1500

(509) 455-5300
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

421 W Riverside Ave

(509) 838-4148
4.8
(8) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800
About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
487 reviews
5403
  
411
  
39
  
27
  
157
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sonia V review for Northwest Registered Agent
Sonia V on BBB

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:49 AM
I've always had the same person take care of everything for me so when I moved to another state, I was overwhelmed. But, Northwest Registered Agent LLC was so great and took the burden off my shoulders and was such a great help in putting everything together. Now, in this "unique" time both professional and personally but definitely financially, I had to cancel some of these invaluable services, very much against my wishes, **** got on the phone with me and was so kind and so helpful in clearing up most of my confusion. She talked me through what I needed to know and learn and process. When things are better, I'll be back :) Thank you **** !
Laurent W review for Northwest Registered Agent
Laurent W on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 04:11 AM
I contacted several registered agents while doing research on LLC formation. Northwest's client support was the fastest and thoroughest in responding to all my emails and I felt that they were willing to answer all my questions before onboarding me, whereas a lot of other services promised to do it only after signup, which raised a lof of red flags. Very happy to have chosen to go with Northwest Registered Agent.
Mary P review for Northwest Registered Agent
Mary P on BBB

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 17:40 PM
Thank you so much for your fine customer service experience. I was bragging to my team about Melody. She took what I thought would be a long and arduous call and turned it into a very positive, even uplifting experience. That is hard to find in business. I hope our team does as good a job with our clients as Melody did with me. So positive. - MP
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
John H. review for Northwest Registered Agent
John H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 07:40 AM
You have to watch these guys. They will rack up the bill. Once you register with them they charge you $0.28 a day whether they do anything for you or not, until you deactivate their service. Did not realize this and just received a $125 bill for which they did nothing. They did help in a pinch when we initially needed them. But their fees are very high. I would not use them again.
J&M P. review for Northwest Registered Agent
J&M P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 14:47 PM
Intially I tried to cancel them after the first 3 months as I moved to another state, they wont call you back they cannot cancel according to their policy by phone it must be done on the website and they make it to where you can't cancel it on the website unless you enter a credit card number first. Horrible experience with them from the very beginning. Later on the company took care of all issues and that they made everything right. Thank you!
Nico J. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Nico J. on BBB

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:00 AM
What a refreshing service. In a world of automation and robot call trees, Northwest is a breath of fresh air. It's never been so easy for me to register an LLC (this was my 4th) and I can't imagine EVER Using another service now that I've found them. Real People! That's the best part of NWRA...real people. And their customer service is over the top amazing. I rarely gush about service providers, but this time I found a company who truly deserves it and walks the talk.
Baky S. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Baky S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 14:49 PM
I have used these guys for years, they are a disaster. They handling our IL LLC which we found out had been dissolved, when we reached out to them, they had us on hold for 45 min to then conclude that an invoice had been unpaid and they were not able to file on our behalf. Meanwhile their online portal never shows any unpaid invoice, but they claim that the invoice was taken down in their portal. I do NOT recommend this company to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
David H review for Northwest Registered Agent
David H on BBB

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 06:34 AM
****** in Customer Service both addressed and resolved my billing issue in a calm, professional and rapid manner. She delivered a truly level outstanding of customer service !!
Business Response:

Thanks David! It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our Corporate Guide Maisie!

Jessica C review for Northwest Registered Agent
Jessica C on BBB

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:04 AM
This company started emailing me stating that I have an account with them, and I will be invoiced for services this month. I have never heard of this company, and they have refused to cancel any service that I supposedly have. Instead, they keep emailing me asking me to create an account on their site to cancel my own services. BEWARE.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.