Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Registered Agent

Claimed
4.4
487 reviews
|Legal Services|Spokane, WA 99201 United States

906 West 2nd Avenue #100, #100, Spokane, WA 99201 United States

(509) 768-2249

https://www.northwestregisteredagent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4407 N Division St Ste 714

(509) 484-3818
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

717 W Sprague Ave Suite 1500

(509) 455-5300
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

818 W Riverside Ave # 250

(509) 455-5200
5.0
(4) · Legal

601 W Main Ave #13

(509) 755-7262
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

421 W Riverside Ave

(509) 838-4148
4.8
(8) · Legal Services

8884 N Government Way

(208) 772-6800
About

This company offers a national registered agent and incorporation services. Northwest Registered Agent provides corporate compliance tools to law firms, CPA firms, and incorporation services to make corporate filings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
487 reviews
5403
  
411
  
39
  
27
  
157
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mustafa M. review for Northwest Registered Agent
Mustafa M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 09:12 AM
Excellent service. Very very helpful. Cant recommend enough!
Thomas J review for Northwest Registered Agent
Thomas J on BBB

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 15:56 PM
They're amazing - customer service is next level, and for a discount price!
eric review for Northwest Registered Agent
eric on BBB

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 09:57 AM
I randomly found Northwest Registered Agent through a blog comparing them to ***** ****. I am glad I found that blog and went with Northwest. Their pricing was more than fair, the interface to set up my business and access all my documents was clean and intuitive, and their customer service is top notch. I would get replies to my emails within a few hours. When I needed to talk to a human being, I got voicemail, but they called back in 10 minutes. Northwest got my company set up in ONE DAY! I actually didn't even request the next day filing. When I saw the time frame and wanted to expedite things, I inquired about them invoicing me to pay the difference. The next email I got was that my company was set up and they didn't charge me the difference! With that professionalism and customer care I am a Northwest customer for life. I wholeheartedly endorse them for all your legal / business matters that are way too confusing to do yourself!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ed M review for Northwest Registered Agent
Ed M on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:30 AM
As far as their customer service and quick response I have to say they are a 5star.
Veronica S review for Northwest Registered Agent
Veronica S on BBB

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 21:02 PM
The agent was very quick to respond to my emails. I asked so many questions and they were very quick to reply. Filling for my LLC was fast and easy! I’d recommend this company 100x! It’s not expensive as other companies. Best company out there!!
Latosha F review for Northwest Registered Agent
Latosha F on BBB

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 09:01 AM
I emailed regarding an issue and they email me back the next day with all the information I needed. So far so good!!!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Jade T review for Northwest Registered Agent
Jade T on BBB

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 12:18 PM
I’m so happy I found them! Customer service is immaculate and they made it so easy for me to start my business. I will always use their services! Thanks Morgan!
Business Response:

Thanks for the loyalty! It means a lot to us that you're so pleased with our services, and our expert Corporate Guide, Morgan. Have a great day ****! :)

Joy T review for Northwest Registered Agent
Joy T on BBB

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 07:25 AM
They are thorough and they explain everything in terms even the novice can understand. Their rates are average and they are attentive to your concerns, needs and questions. I highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review ***! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help you and your small business! Best wishes!

Katie C review for Northwest Registered Agent
Katie C on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 05:10 AM
I LOVE working with Northwest Registered Agent. It's everything I needed. Their customer service is ON POINT. Look no further!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.